Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Confortable
Staff are very nice. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Restaurants are good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good business hotel - BUT

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, full amenity hotel.
Cons: I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to th
The hotel was very comfortabel and well appointed. The staff, particularly in the restaurant we extremely nice and attentive. HOWEVER, I had pre-arranged a hotel shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Not only did the shuttle not show up at the airport, but it took me four calls to the hotel letting it ring a total of 20 minutes for anyone to pick up. The driver did find me, but as a woman traveling alone and arriving at night, it was upsetting. Particularly since I knew the cost would be twice as much as a taxi, but I decided on this option for the security that it supposedly provided. So I would suggest taking a taxi - they are professional and reliable.
4 out of 5
by Chaouki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shaft from lyon

ASCENSEURS EN PANNE

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
- 2 ascenseurs sur 4 qui fonctionnent! attente le soir de 20 min pour récupérer un ascenseur! - Étant donné que c'est le ramadan je suis sur que l'hôtel à mis seulement 2 ascenseurs sur 4 en marche vu qu'il y a moins de monde pendant le ramadan. Pas de réparations depuis 3 jours. - Cette situation est inadmissible pour un hôtel qui se dit 5 etoiles
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016
Cher Client, Je vous remercie vivement d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre sentiment sur votre dernier séjour parmi nous; Je suis navrée de lire certains de vos commentaires et je vous prie de nous excuser pour les difficultés que vous avez rencontrées. par ailleurs, je vous informe que nous avons eu malheureusement une panne technique au niveau des ascenseurs indépendamment de notre volonté, et les actions nécessaires et correctives ont été entreprises. J'espère que vous nous donnerez l'opportunité de vous accueillir lors de votre visite à Casablanca et même anticiper vos attentes . Au plaisir de vous rencontrer ;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel etwas abgewohnt

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in guter Lage. Zimmer nicht mehr auf neusteb Stand für dies Katefory.
4 out of 5
by VICTOR from Paris

Bon hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Meriem khaldouni, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions vivement d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre séjour au Kenzi Tower hôtel, Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez passé un agréable séjour en notre compagnie Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous . Bien à vous, Meriem KHALDOUNI
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dakar

Close to everything

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, available staff, kindest concierge
Cons: Sky bar personnel to be more civil
Location: Old medina, beautiful shops around, twin towers...
Location is great. Amenities too. Only issues is the Sky Bar at top of the tower. It is unfortunate that the personnel will favor outside clients instead of hotel guests: for 3 consecutive days we could not get a seat near the view because it was 'reserved' to clients who were not there yet. I had to insist once, that as a guest, I was entitled to get an empty seat. Only then they consented. The Spa is great. A bit expensive. And the masseuses will expect the highest tips I ever heard of!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice hotel, good location friendly staff.........would stay in it next time. What else do u want me to say Expedia.
5 out of 5
by FREDERIC from Nice

Joindre l'utile au luxe

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours pour le travail, joindre l'utile au luxe, de la réception jusqu'au bar du 28ème étage, rien à redire, tout se passe simplement et tranquillement : décoration moderne de très bon goût, installations entretenues, chambres spacieuses, confortables et très bien équipées, espace spa et piscine intérieure, 2 restaurants sur place de haute qualité, un piano-bar panoramique, le tout avec une vue somptueuse à partir du 10ème étage (demander vue sur l'océan et la grande mosquée).