Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Will never come back again Won't recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury last night above expectations

Posted May 23, 2017
Medhi at reception and concierge incrrfible at high level of welcome and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Mariem KHALDOUNI, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent stay at the Kenzi Tower Hotel, We are delighted to read that our services and facilities met your approval and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your positive comments with our team members who take pride in delivering a high level of service . We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards, Mariem KHALDOUNI Community §Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by SYLVAIN

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
They gave me a room at the 13th floor very nice but a bit smelly like you are quite close to the sewers other than that good quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice place for a comfortable stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at Kenzi tower during an overnight layover. It took far too long to check in, because there was one person at the desk occupied with a difficult customer and everyone else was left to wait. But the room was very spacious and clean, and the bar was great. Restaurant has more of a seniors' cruise ship feel but the food was delicious! I would go back if in Casablanca again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad rooms !!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very old. Rooms are sinking and bathrooms too.
3 out of 5
by Man-Tzu

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel for the price. Service was just ok.
4 out of 5
by Yusuf

Nice stay and good location

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service and clean hotel well managed. Staff very helpful. Room give mn is delux is spacious and bathroom is amzing with bath tub, shower and two wash basins. Highly recommend for family and individual.
3 out of 5
by Wissam

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We change the room 2 times within our stay because no ac in Each room ..at the end they gave us room without minibar ,,in addition we change 5 times the key of last room ...every time we get hotel the room doesn't be opened and we called reception 3 times to send someone open the room but no action From them..
5 out of 5
by Shahab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels