Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Le personnel est très professionnel et l hôtel agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sejour avec 2 enfants excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2016
excellent hotel sejour avec 2 enfants excellent sejour avec 2 enfants excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good location. Restaurant convent.
Cons: No wifi in room, needed to go to lobby
Location: Close to places of interest
This was a good choice for our one night stop over. Young staff at counter helpful to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alger

Près de la gare.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bon petit déjeuner . Bonne situation . Chambre assez spacieuse. Plein de petits cafards dans la chambre. Vieux mobilier(mais vraiment vieux) Personnel correct, ceux du Resto sympa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Terrible Hotel !!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing .I would advise going to one of 3 hotels around the corner , Ibiz , Novatel , Sheraton
Cons: New owners , management , and total remodel
Location: Train station , old Medina . Very dirty .
Advertising pictures would have to be from Many years ago . Hotel is tired , and run down . Staff are very unhelpful .No maps of the city area ( we went to the 3 other hotels around the corner and got maps ,advice from them ) .Air-conditioning not working , fridge not working and no curtains on the windows. Due to no air con we had to have the windows open , room was full of Mosquitoes . Hotel tried not to honour the Expedia booking and charged me more . Very dishonest and would not agree to the bookings I had made through Expedia as I showed them .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the Casa Port train station

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Good location. Clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: The food at the in-house restaurant wasn't really interesting, and not worth the price. The shower in our room sprayed water on the floor.
Location: This is a good stop if you have a plane to catch the next day. You can also take a 30-minute walk to the Hassan II mosque.
My husband and I stayed for one night in May. The staff were friendly. We paid for the room in advance, but still had to pay a small tax on arrival. The immediate neighborhood was safe, but I wouldn't recommend straying too far, unless going to the Hassan II mosque along the main road. There's really not much to see in Casablanca, so I personally wouldn't do so unless you have an early flight.
4 out of 5
by Pentti

Kodikas

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Kodikas, ehkä hieman nukkavieru. Rauhallinen sijainti keskeisellä paikalla lähellä rautatieasemaa.
4 out of 5
by maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gilson from Brasilia

Perto de Tudo.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima.
4 out of 5
by Jarrett from Mammoth Lakes, CA

Good stay and convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night upon arrival in Morocco and the hotel was great. Easy to find from Casa Port. Staff was friendly. The room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet for its location. Delicious breakfast! Overall, a very nice stay!