Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé centre ville mais à renover

Posted Jul 27, 2016
établissement bien situé mais à rafraichir salle de bain chambre et parties communes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nachtmerrie

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Waardeloos. Er is niets good aan hotel prince de Paris ...vergeet slapen...vieze kamer, bed, gordijn en toilet...
1 out of 5
by Rosemary from Ontario

Sad, old, overpriced hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely disappointed. Although efforts were made to keep the hotel clean, linens were old and yellowed. Walls needed painting. Everything was just sad. Pictures must have been taken 40-50 years ago in glory days. Completely false representation of the hotel. Would not recommend to other friends. And it was not great value
4 out of 5
by Valery

Всё рядом

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
В трёх кварталах от Casa-Port, в одном-от площади наций с трамвайной остановкой откуда можно доехать до других вокзалов и интересных мест города. Сервис хороший. кормят вкусно и достаточно разнообразно, но нет колбасно-ветчинной нарезки и почему то воды за завтраком, вечером напитки, включая воду, за отдельную плату. Воду можно купить в двух шагах 0.5 3МАД, вместо 15-20 в отеле. Всё рядом.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You can find a better hotel for the same price. the stuff isn't nice and they try to steal you by charging extra fees. Terrible wifi and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas terrible

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bruyant et au dessus d'une boîte de nuit Impossible de dormir jusqu'à la fin de la boîte Réception sombre et peu accueillante Wifi inexistant à l'etage
4 out of 5
by Gokhan

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Tavsiye ederim.
4 out of 5
by Gahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from El Jadida

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was apprehensive about this place as the reviews aren't great. However, there was an excellent deal, so I snapped it up. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful and courteous, the room was spotless (if a little small) and comfortable, everything worked fine and I like this part of town with its many bars and restaurants, as well as the shopping a short distance away at the "Prince", a pedestrianised precinct. OK, nothing is new at the hotel, neither in the rooms nor in the public areas. It all looks a bit dowdy. But it's clean. And what can anyone expect for the price? If the same deal happened in the future, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Denis from Angers

Très agréable, personnel sympathique.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Attention, la carte Google Map présente sur le site de l'hôtel est fausse. Elle représente l'emplacement de "l'hôtel de Paris", qui n'est pas de la classe du "Prince de Paris". Attention à ne pas vous tromper. Le Prince de Paris est à 400m de là...