Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sara from Staten Island

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
See above
1 out of 5
by Rosemary from Ontario

Sad, old, overpriced hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely disappointed. Although efforts were made to keep the hotel clean, linens were old and yellowed. Walls needed painting. Everything was just sad. Pictures must have been taken 40-50 years ago in glory days. Completely false representation of the hotel. Would not recommend to other friends. And it was not great value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You can find a better hotel for the same price. the stuff isn't nice and they try to steal you by charging extra fees. Terrible wifi and service
4 out of 5
by Gahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from El Jadida

A nice surprise

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was apprehensive about this place as the reviews aren't great. However, there was an excellent deal, so I snapped it up. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were helpful and courteous, the room was spotless (if a little small) and comfortable, everything worked fine and I like this part of town with its many bars and restaurants, as well as the shopping a short distance away at the "Prince", a pedestrianised precinct. OK, nothing is new at the hotel, neither in the rooms nor in the public areas. It all looks a bit dowdy. But it's clean. And what can anyone expect for the price? If the same deal happened in the future, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with some bad things

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel locates in the city centre. The room furniture is traditional and the tv does not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good as 3 stars hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionists were friendly and helpful and the rest of staff as well. The room furniture is old style however it is in very good condition. The wifi service cuts off sometimes.
1 out of 5
by Ted from Canada

Bad Choice

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night in Cassablanca

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is not easy to locate if you are driving from the auto route. Do not bother asking for directions, because the answer is always "straight ahead". On check-in, the receptionist was outstanding; the receptionist spoke English, French and some Wolof. However, from that point forward, the quality of our stay declined. First, the sheets on our bed were not clean, the flooring was unkept, and the cracked window never opened. Of course, housekeeping changed the bedding. Later in the evening, my husband and I went to the dining room for dinner. We sat at the assigned table for approximately 10 minutes before anyone asked for our order. It was not that they didn't know we were there. Once served, we felt rushed to finish our meal and leave. The staff apparently had problems communicating in French or English, because each time we requested something it was not delivered as requested. Needless to say, our stay was less than romantic.