Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Art Deco Themed Boutique Luxury Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Beautiful small hotel within walking distance of Art Deco district and old medina. Each room is named after a famous person from the 1920's and decorated differently. Our room had a large marble bathroom with a huge marble soaking tub for two, as well as a shower. Service was excellent and hotel was in great condition. Most people don't spend much time in Casablanca and I wish that we had also planned on more than one night there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The overall stay was a very bad, the room that given to me is not what I booked. They tried to fixe it by sending us an extra bed but we're surprised that they insested on charging us for it half of the room charge. I would not recommend it to any body
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: Muy difícil de llegar, el GPS no reconocía la dirección,
Cada habitación está decorada con el nombre de un personaje, estas son amplias, te brindan refrigerio al llegar y dentro de tu habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful, historic building. Great location.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Very quaint with wonderful staff.
Location: Seemed to be very centrally located in Casablanca.
Staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

A hidden gem

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel is a real gem in the middle of Casablanca: A villa with customized rooms where each room has its own design, the staff is extremely friendly and passionate about their work and amazing comfort and location! The hotel is really close to the old city and it is in a charming little quaint street. The restaurant is extremely creative and amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick from VA, USA

What a disappointment!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Big disappointment. Stayed here because we wanted a relaxed / easy stay with no issues vs. other near by hotels that had negative reviews. On checkout they tried to add on an extra charge of Euro30 for our son even though he was on the reservation. During dinner, they could not accommodate us because it was Ramadan. We went to our friends hotel, JM Suites, and they were able to set up a table for us and gave us a great dinner. Wish we had stayed at the JM Suites and not here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Melbourne

Art Deco hideaway in busy Casablanca

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel in otherwise busy Casablanca. The dining room and lounge/ library areas were stunning with stained glass and wood panelling and the artistic theme for the rooms very unique and beautiful. A total surprise. The rooms were very clean and beautifully furnished. Just need to ask about cooling for the room or you may have trouble finding it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Waste of money!

Posted May 5, 2016
How can anybody call this a 5 star hotel. It's more of 2-3 star. It is way overpriced for what it is and I felt like an complete idiot for staying there. Of course you read the reviews that make this sound like the best boutique hotel in the world. Save your money and stay elsewhere.