Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Oasis

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Exceptional hotel in a drab city with very few sites. Staff and restaurant was superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel with terrific charm.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful hotel really beautiful. Amazing room and staff. Food in the hotel is a little pricy. Really worth a stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montreal

A beautiful and quiet small hotel in Casablanca

Posted May 24, 2017
Great location, beautiful decor in all the rooms and a fantastic terrace where you can enjoy great food or hors d'oeuvre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't go for spa if you are a couple

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I went spa. Separated from my wife got offered other services by protiute. We paid her fee late ...for flight. Only target those who want the extra service i came with my wife not for other things. Very unhonerble thing to do fi r such a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nadia

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great boutique Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Great boutique hotel in Casablanca

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised by the decor, furnishings, clawfoot tubs and rooftop bar and restaurant. The staff was amazing and arranged a private tour for us on 12 hour notice. We were able to see quite a lot in a 3 hour time span! Delightful breakfast on the rooftop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nicely appointed hotel. Large rooms.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location and service. The towels, bed linens and sheets.
Cons: lighting in the rooms. it is a problem to see at night. You could never read or work in it. Showers dangerous for an older person.
Location: I walked comfortably to the Medina and to the Mosque. I had limited time. With Google found my way back. One does have to be security conscious.
Night lighting in the rooms is bad making it difficult to see. Huge deep bathtubs that are hard for someone older to get in and out of. Not all rooms have separate showers stalls. Lovely staff. Lovely breakfast if you want to pay extra for it. Beds great. Towels are wonderful. I had a stopped drain in the tub. Place could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
by G. Rose from New York

Beautiful hotel with great customer service

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love it! Stayed there for just one night before flying to Lisbon next day. Hotel staff was very attentive and accommodating. They even managed to send a car service at late request. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gem in the Rough

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms and the design of the hotel.
Cons: nothing
Casablanca was certainly not what we expected. Its a very rough, very broken city. But this hotel was truly a gem in the middle of chaos and dirt. The rooms are lovely. We stayed at the Collet suite and it was beautifully decorated, clean with a very large bathroom. Each room in the hotel is decorated differently and very tastefully. The breakfast area is beautiful and the food was very good.