Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: nice building/location.
gym area,no towels,service is poor. reception staff not v.helpful, room not vacuummed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S. and Qatar

Located in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and safety.
Cons: There should be staff ready to assist with luggage when a car pulls in.
Location: Located in a busy section of the city. Close to a shopping center or souq.
Staff did not assist with luggage upon arrival at the x'ray machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washinton dc

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Casablanca is showing its age in many ways. But the Hyatt is in a good location for my purposes - just to get a glimpse of the city on a short trip to Casablanca. Friendly and professional. Very clean. Decent breakfast. They were doing construction on the front entrance but I'm sure it will look great when they're done.
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 6, 2017
I would like to see this hotel as a non smoking hotel. The restaurants were average but the hotel itself is excellent and in a good downtown location right across from the medina.
5 out of 5
by Ruxandra

Wonderful last night in Casablanca

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our last night in Morocco, so a wonderful way to leave on a high note. Great hotel; modern, clean, luxurious, with superb service, in the center of the city. Loved having a few drinks with dinner too :) Like the rest of Morocco, the people are wonderful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Excellent Hotel in Casablanca

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We used Hyatt as the base for our Morocco visit. Took day long private tours of Casablanca & Rabat, Marrakech and Fes. Hyatt staff, facilities and location are very good. Took much help from concierge and front desk staff. Dinners at in-house Moroccan and French restaurants were enjoyable with good food and service. The former had live performances by a belly dancer, musician or singer. The only thing we did not like was the far back location of exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean room Separate toilet and shower (not so good) Slow room service
4 out of 5
by Adam

A good place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and the service was good.
5 out of 5
by Marijane

Terrific hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff and property. Staff (especially) Rita at the front desk did a remarkable job of helping get us settled in- she and the rest of the lobby staff consistently were available to answer and solve any issue or question we had in our 4 day stay. I would highly recommend it to any business or tourist visitors.