Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, Arkansas

Hotel for vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Porter set air to cool -room cooled quickly & remined comfortable. Bed was firm & very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by GENERAL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - Terrible service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
I was sooooo disappointed from this hotel. Staff not friendly, room was not clean. The only pros I can give them is the location ( close to the train station) but the staff REALLY need to get a trained focus on Customer Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by GENERAL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Casablanca City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For ONE night stay is OK. but HORRIBLE service

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms, service... really are HORRIBLE
Location is great.. the rest is HORRIBLE!!!! My first time in a Ibis that has so bad shape and service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by GENERAL MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Forest,IL

Close to railroad station

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the price.
Cons: It could be a bit cleaner. I couldn't get the room as cool as I would have liked.
Location: It is close to the rail station. There is fun shopping nearby.
The room was small, but I wasn't there to spend time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abuse hotel in long stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had a bad stay at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Niall from Edinburgh

Poor WIFI

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi in the room did not work at all and in the lobby it was extremely slow coming and going every 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Average room , it was just ok , after booking and having a confirmation in hotels.com , I get to the hotel reception where they told me there's no reservation under my name , that I have to call hotels.com or Expedia , I showed them the email saying that the room is booked and all paid for, they insisted on me paying there or putting a deposit until the reservation shows in their system , they didn't care about the email confirmation from hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Anna from Shanghai

Standard and simple, good location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ibis keeps its standard. Good location. Close to medina. Go to La Sqala for breakfast. 10 min walk away.