Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Niall from Edinburgh


Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi in the room did not work at all and in the lobby it was extremely slow coming and going every 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Average room , it was just ok , after booking and having a confirmation in hotels.com , I get to the hotel reception where they told me there's no reservation under my name , that I have to call hotels.com or Expedia , I showed them the email saying that the room is booked and all paid for, they insisted on me paying there or putting a deposit until the reservation shows in their system , they didn't care about the email confirmation from hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Montreal

Chambre correcte et bin située

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte rapport qualité prix. Douche problématique alors que l'eau s'est répandue dans la salle de bain. Endroit sécuritaire avec un gardien à l'entrée. Bien située par rapport aux gares de train et d'autobus. Parfait pour une ou deux nuits à Casa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna from Shanghai

Standard and simple, good location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ibis keeps its standard. Good location. Close to medina. Go to La Sqala for breakfast. 10 min walk away.
2 out of 5
by Manuel

Good location, very bad wifi

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has the basic things you need for a business stay except a decent wifi. It was desperately slow!! They also seemed to have problems with the lifts, most of the time only one out of three was working
4 out of 5
by Ali from Sydney

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really good location across from Casa Port Train Station. A little overpriced for the facilities, an additional local payment had to be made and breakfast was an additional 59 Dirhams, but the breakfast was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa cuartel por 50 euros

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Si no has hecho el servicio militar y deseas pagar 50 euros para disfrutar de un trato casernario -en general; exceptuando la amabilidad del personal de limpieza y otros (bar)- especialmente el manager sr Omar, nada que envidiar a Torrente o La Chaqueta Metalica, este es tu sitio. Si les contrarias ademas de la mala cara, te dejan sin toalla y sin aire acondicionado. Faltaria mas. Prepara los plus de tasas y una vez pagado prohibido echarse para atras, lo pone la letra pequeña. La habitacion pequeña pero muy bien, con parquet. Y por un buen precio. Pero a veces lo bueno y barato sale caro.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels