Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Auroi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very charming and helpful staff. Perfect location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy before 1am

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Facilities in room doesnt work. Club on roof top noisy till mid night. You will hear the noise from moving tables and chairs till 1am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel But Service Needs to Improve

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: Service needs to improve tremendously
Hotel itself is pretty nice and centrally located in the city. The only issue I had was the service and the loud music. Hotel never received my reservation, even after I showed my printed confirmation. Staff couldn't have cared less. Also, the live music downstairs is deafening and doesn't stop till midnight. Keep that in mind if you need to get some sleep early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 3 star, rather lacking for a 4 star

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was warm, welcoming, and friendly. The room was adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable. I picked this hotel because it was close to the bus station where I was going to be arriving and they offered transportation to the airport. The transportation was ok, bit pricey and the driver flat out asked for a tip. After reading several sites about not having to tip taxi drivers, this driver asked for a tip even though I saw the hotel reception give him a couple of coins when he greeted us. The bathroom floor was wet when I checked in and the windows are not very good so there's a lot of road noise. After visiting other cities in Morocco, it seems as though a lot of the hotel services were overpriced such as the hammam and the restaurant and the transportation to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELMWOOD PARK, NJ USA

Very nice better than 4 stars

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was impressed and I think the owner has put too touch thoughts into this hotel I would use this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel, with great staff & excellent manager

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Its staff and GM/owner
Cons: Fitness/workout facilities and lobby/reception place to meet guests and friends.
Location: A lot of things to do nearby, close to main roads. But, a lot of noise from the trafic and music in the hotel roof.
I had an overall good experience, especially i got great service from all staff and the hands-on general manager/owner. He is doing a great work trying to improve his hotel facilities. However, the hotel lacks a lot of amenties such as fitness facilities and nice reception place/lobby. I think the hotel is overpriced for its location, the facilties it has and structure of its building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Lovely Night in Montmartre!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: My room was very clean and well-equipped. The location is convenient.
I had an overnight layover in Paris and was happy to have landed in this hotel. The accommodations were lovely and I enjoyed my evening walking about Montmartre. The staff were professional and gracious.