Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by IBRAHIM from BRUXELLES

NUIT DE NOCE

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
SUPER SEJOUR DE NOCES
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How to make money......

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: ...a lot....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: very near the center. And if the hotel would be recommendable, it would be a nice place....!!
In the designated room air-condition, the TV and the room safe did not work. We changed to the next room. There many tiles in the bathroom were missing. The bath tube could not be opened again once it was closed. The room maids mostly talked just to themselves.... It seemed that the guests were disturbing them...... The breakfast was poor. Such hotels are some cash cows for the owners, the employees are working for nearly nothing and the guest is some kind of disturbing factor. I think this hotel is not recommendable for Europeans. Once having been there, - never again....!! And: The last refurbishment must have been made decades ago.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 3 star, rather lacking for a 4 star

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was warm, welcoming, and friendly. The room was adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable. I picked this hotel because it was close to the bus station where I was going to be arriving and they offered transportation to the airport. The transportation was ok, bit pricey and the driver flat out asked for a tip. After reading several sites about not having to tip taxi drivers, this driver asked for a tip even though I saw the hotel reception give him a couple of coins when he greeted us. The bathroom floor was wet when I checked in and the windows are not very good so there's a lot of road noise. After visiting other cities in Morocco, it seems as though a lot of the hotel services were overpriced such as the hammam and the restaurant and the transportation to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ELMWOOD PARK, NJ USA

Very nice better than 4 stars

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was impressed and I think the owner has put too touch thoughts into this hotel I would use this hotel again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel, with great staff & excellent manager

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Its staff and GM/owner
Cons: Fitness/workout facilities and lobby/reception place to meet guests and friends.
Location: A lot of things to do nearby, close to main roads. But, a lot of noise from the trafic and music in the hotel roof.
I had an overall good experience, especially i got great service from all staff and the hands-on general manager/owner. He is doing a great work trying to improve his hotel facilities. However, the hotel lacks a lot of amenties such as fitness facilities and nice reception place/lobby. I think the hotel is overpriced for its location, the facilties it has and structure of its building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, USA

Lovely Night in Montmartre!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: My room was very clean and well-equipped. The location is convenient.
I had an overnight layover in Paris and was happy to have landed in this hotel. The accommodations were lovely and I enjoyed my evening walking about Montmartre. The staff were professional and gracious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

sorry for the staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: put away the kitchen from the rooms, move the bar from the 5 floor and complete renovation.
Location: excellent location walking distances 10 minutos to train station.
The staff is outstanding, they are doing their best, but hotel condition do not help at all. I am sure the hotel was four stars when they started operations. As they do not take care or improve their installation, hotel went wrong. However the hotel is good for locals there is a kitchen in every single room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel, décoration branchée

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Un super restaurant sur le toit, mais quartier bruyant j'ai eu du mal à dormir à cause de groupes de jeunes qui hurlaient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Noisy environment

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Some of the staff, the minority were not professional. Rooms spacious and great.
Cons: Sound proofing for calmmer stays
Location: Very very very close to U.S. Consulate or other consulates
Although the staff were great, and the rooms seemed nice and spacious, the environment around the hotel and the hotel insulation itself were terrible. 1. The outside environment: the hotel sits on a busy intersection with cars honking all day long. In addition, there is a building that is being built across the street, you will sp no all day from 8am till 6 pm just listening to the noise of heavy machinery. 2. Every night, there had to be an action in the middle of the night that that disturbed the peace of quietness. I stayed there for 2 nights, first night, drunk punks were hanging out on the street by the hotel. They were screaming all night. Second night, I was happy that the punks were not back, but since you are not entitled to a quiet time, around 2 am, 2 cars got on a bad head on accedint, which caused the drivers to fight all night long. And they did, since it took the cops 5 hours to get to the scene, and it took the two trucks 6 hours to get there. 3. The inside environment: I was not happy either with the inside environment when it came to noise. The rooms are not insulated. In which if there is any move in the hallway, you can hear it. Also, if you are in the hallway, you could hear the inside of the rooms easily. A huge disappointment in my opinion Bottom line, hotel rooms and staff really good, in general, location, really bad noise wise, it was convienient for me just because it's 2 minutes walking distance from the U.S. Consulate.