Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great location near train station, clean rooms for a fair price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Well located hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Well located hotel - clean - friendly staff - great typical restaurant nearby worth a visit - walk or Taxi everywhere - Taxis if using their meters are extremely inexpensive - if not - need to get the price up front. Should be able to get anywhere for less than 50 dirhams
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good surprise

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The business room, as i had some paper work to take care of, and i needed a windows PC and printer. having these at the hotel was very helpful.
I was positively surprised bu this hotel, the front desk team is nice ans smiling. the room was clean at an above average level. i surely would visit again.
5 out of 5
by YAO

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
walk distance from casa port railway station. The hotel is clean and staff friendly. The breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room, but wired smell

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room was really large with a loft and a big bathroom, although it was a single room. I would have really enjoyed the luxury, but for its weird smell. I cannot express the smell exactly; it was not like garbage smell or something rotten, but definetly not attractive at all. Perhaps it was a bit like smell of some spice that you are not familiar with and certain that you do not like. I stayed for only one night, so I did not ask the staff about the smell. If I had, they might have done something about it, because they were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Guest relation manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having taken time to tell us your remarks regarding your recent stay with us. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and your comments help us to improve our quality of service every day. Rest reassured, we noted well all your remarks and they were passed on to the good person to take the necessary measures, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you during your next visit in Casablanca. I will be delighted to attend you personally. Best regards, Ibtissam El Bali Guest relation Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
by CHIU CHU

It is a very clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
I book Kenzi Basma for my first day arrive Casablanca . After a long journey if the hotel can make sure every stuffs was arranged in room can help the guest has a good rest. No need to ask the basic of bottle water or towel such simple thing. Another, the hotel if can offer simple map to the customer can help guests hang around. This papar is cheap and helpful for a new comer get a rough idea where is the location. However, the room what they offer me was clean and comfortable, the toilet was big enough for 2 person use and very good condition, the staffs are very friendly, internet is slow a bit. Moreover, it is not close the seaside if you like a view of that, then walk to the mosque or take train at least 15 mins, not good if you carry a heavy stuffs. The price is valuable or not? Hmm... my sense is depend you going for business is very ok. If you are tourist, a little bit far from the public transportation or seaside ...,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to tell us your remarks regarding your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant. Best regards, Ibtissam El Bali Guest relation manager.
4 out of 5
by Gheed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ASCOFARE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels