Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good place, good price

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel is good price and good location would denfinetly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Plenty of shopping and eating nearby. Good access to all areas. Stayed a few times now and always enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Service is good!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay, very well located and the staff was very serviceable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, well appointed room. Lovely food. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room. Beautiful pool area. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Classy, modern hotel in the downtown center

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Bar/lounge staff, central location, modern gym, breakfast included
Cons: The pool
Location: Across the way there is Indian, Asian, Italian and even a new farm to table restaurant
We had a very good stay at Le Palace D'Anfa. Their deck pool was under construction and there was a fair amount of jack hammering during the weekday mornings. However, the gym was better than expected, the food at the two onsite restaurants was solid (with the exception of the pizza) and the staff was very welcoming at the bar/lounge in the lobby. Great buffet breakfast included with our room. The hotel is centrally located and easy to get to. There are several international restaurants on the street just across the way and there are no shortage of cabs for further destinations. The clientele is mostly business men. Overall, very clean and up to date facilities.
3 out of 5
by Achraf

Well located hotel. Service can improve

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The service is a bit inconsistent and not at par with international 5* franchises. Location excellent and room decent. Glitches in the bathroom (bath tub drain not working, no conditioner, one set of slippers in a double room) Checkin staff confused. Booked a higher grade room and fave me entry level. When called on it, had to check twice and casually changed it. Unreliable service: called twice before and during check in to ensure extra kids bed is set. Never done until midnight when i got back to the hotel and had to complain twice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Every nice hotel I like very much everything's about it room very nice and clean 👍👍👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Poor Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very Poor customers services. I wait more about 1 hour just to confirm my reservation!!! I don't recommended this Poor Hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great place for the price. They don't provide water in the room despite several calls to room service. Most of the time only one lift is workin, breakfast does not have variety. Room ambience is not good even after upgrade