Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Classy, modern hotel in the downtown center

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Bar/lounge staff, central location, modern gym, breakfast included
Cons: The pool
Location: Across the way there is Indian, Asian, Italian and even a new farm to table restaurant
We had a very good stay at Le Palace D'Anfa. Their deck pool was under construction and there was a fair amount of jack hammering during the weekday mornings. However, the gym was better than expected, the food at the two onsite restaurants was solid (with the exception of the pizza) and the staff was very welcoming at the bar/lounge in the lobby. Great buffet breakfast included with our room. The hotel is centrally located and easy to get to. There are several international restaurants on the street just across the way and there are no shortage of cabs for further destinations. The clientele is mostly business men. Overall, very clean and up to date facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Every nice hotel I like very much everything's about it room very nice and clean 👍👍👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Poor Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very Poor customers services. I wait more about 1 hour just to confirm my reservation!!! I don't recommended this Poor Hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great place for the price. They don't provide water in the room despite several calls to room service. Most of the time only one lift is workin, breakfast does not have variety. Room ambience is not good even after upgrade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel staff was very rude and presumptive. Rooms were average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and my room was comfortable.
Cons: The hotel rooms need refurbishing.
Location: Great hotel in the middle of the city with attractions nearby.
I really liked this hotel, the interior needs some updating but the staff are extremely polite and helpful. They opened the swimming pool for me to swim even though they warned me it was too cold. The hotel is right in the city and within walking distance of the ocean and King Hasan Mosque. The gym was quiet and well equipped and had good views of the city. The Twin Towers Shopping Mall is around the corner and there are many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

July casa

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very nice & helpful, but the hotel needs more maintenance to validate the 5 stars listed. The breakfast is amazing & a large variety of dishes! I give it 3.8!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Relaxing gem in the city. Swimming pool was very clean with the perfect water temperature. The hotel staff were very attentive.