Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Highest security !

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very friendly stuff with a great service.......!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I stayed in the hotel for couple of nights and I would say that everything was better than the expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Awesome place! We would definitely recommend stating here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: As a permaculture gardener myself, I was impressed with the use of useful plants in the landscaping such as rosemary and lavender. The aroma in the fr
Cons: I don't care for the smoking in the lobby. It wasn't a lot of people but I am sensitive. That said, I did not see smoking allowed anywhere else.
Location: I don't know anything about what is nearby; I never left the resort.
This is a full service hotel. For English speakers, the staff was fully competent to understand your requests. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Hind at reception was particularly helpful and Nabil at breakfast. Even though it was cool and rainy the ambience is so pleasant that you won't mind staying indoors and relaxing. Internet access was good and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, United States of America

Great hotel extremely near to beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything... the property... swimming pool... there is a casino... the moderness of the buildings... cater to their guests.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near ocean... did not leave property.
If ever I go back to this Country I would definitely stay at this resort. Very modern and clean. staff is very attentive. The facilities are beyond words. The property is beautiful. Get a pool view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Resort to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Beach city
Calm, clean, beautiful landscapes areas Beautiful private beach, very clean resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good 5 star hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely significantly overpriced restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

AVOID...POOR...EXPENSIVE...RIP OFF

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Going Home
Cons: Everything. It is without a doubt this is the worst hotel I have stayed in 30 years of travelling.
Location: Local Towns and you are charged a fortune by the hotel to get there - RIP OFF
Great on paper.......the hotel is beautiful, however, the hotel has poor links and services to visit other places, very overpriced inhouse restaurants and not particularly good food either. NOTE - book half board before flying out with your package as the hotel REFUSES to let you upgrade on arrival - POOR. The hotel room is very poor standard with flies and bugs a consistent problem and room service is very infrequent and has to be requested. Not sure how this hotel was given 5 star accreditation, it is really poor compared to other competitors. Morocco is tainted by such a flagship hotel offering poor service and quality at ridiculous prices. AVOID
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

security staff not friendly and harassing

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was constantly harassed by security guards who were profiling and didn't get the relaxation I was looking for