Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice added touch - mint tea and cookies served during check- in. Friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

残念,騒音が・・・。

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。 ウエルカムティー&スイーツ。 朝食ビュッヘ。 ロケーション。
Cons: 騒音
Location: ロケーションは大変便利で,CTMのバスターミナルにもトラムの駅にも歩いて5分もかからない距離にあります。
ホテルのスタッフの対応は,フレンドリー。部屋も清潔。朝食ビュッフェも,野菜フルーツは少ないが,パン類,スイーツ類が豊富で満足。ただ,ただ,残念なのが,道路沿いのため,そんなにに多くない交通量なのですが,車の音が気になるし隣の部屋のシャワーやTVの音が丸ぎこえです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, b.c.

Nice hotel, quiet at night.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Restaurant staff was exceptional, food was good. Staff was very accomodating. If you arrive at night your first impression of tne area is that it is deserted but far from it during the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
out dated rooms and furniture expensive food and water. staff more into taking commission for taxi and tour bathroom tubs are so dirty that you can not stand in it need help to come out in one piece. old rooms with poor cover sheet Just ok for one night or few hours .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OB Induana, IN

Missing my set of perfum

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Missing my set of perfum in hotel . I was shock to find out one of three set of my perfum was missing when i check my lungage back home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the stations, poor wi-fi.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Nice location. Close to the Casa Port train station directly connected to the airport, CTM bus station, and tram. Friendly staff. Wi-fi was so poor that we were not able to be online at all in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice and quit and the location is fantastic near all what the traveler need
4 out of 5
by WAI LUNG from Hong Kong

Satisfactory services, but not special.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service of the hotel is satisfactory. The old looks a bit old but in traditional Moroccan style. The charge is a bit high comparing to the riads I've been in other places in Morocco. Actually, not much to do in Casablanca, I'd prefer to stay in Rabat next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bom

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa, equipe muito prestativa . As roupas de cama e bbanho são péssimas
4 out of 5
by COLIN

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently situated close to the modern tramway, making it easy to vist city features. It is beautifully decorated in traditional Moroccan style, with friendly welcoming staff. Free wifi worked well, and breakfast is nicely presented with omelettes cooked to order.The outside of the building was being repainted, and hopefully this will continue inside to freshen up some of the rooms and bathrooms.