Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I liked this hotel. Very clean and new. I wished it was closer to the airport but it's not very far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great room. Excellent staff

Posted Oct 14, 2017
My experience at the NH Sant Boi was very pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable and hotel staff were excellent, professional and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best suited for business but ..

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Bathroom and room cleaned every day
Cons: Fridge in room, lighting was a bit confusing to many switches, Plant some nice flowers at the back
Location: no supermarkets, shops but I did explore and found a garage/shop 15mins around the corner across busy road other than that nothing
Arrived early for check-in but this was not an issue receptionist was pleasant, room situated on the first floor, large windows but no view unfortunately just the main road looking down onto industrial field. room was clean, wardrobe space for cloths, TV screen, double bed, white sheets, double pillows, bathroom was bright and very clean with enough towels, hair dryer and small bottles of shower gel, shampoo and body lotion was supplied. Information regarding room service and dining hours, menu were left but it would have been nice to have had on hand bus information but I did get this from the receptionist. I had booked for breakfast and hours available was fine, fresh fruits, pastries, cereals and coffee was not aware of hot breakfast until I heard someone ordering this so you do need to ask. To get to the centre of Barcelona you need to take bus L81/L86 just under half hour once there you can take the metro, I do recommend buying a travel card that can be used on the metro/bus, heading back to the hotel by bus was always a worry as I did not want to miss my stop so be alert. Overall the hotel is ok (for business) no bar it is in the middle of an industrial estate (lots of car showrooms) with no supermarkets, shops or restaurants so stock up, the room did not have a fridge but in reception lobby there is vending machine but ,, I guess you get what you pay for PS the lovely ladies cleaned my room every day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

This is an inappropriate hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaneass
Location: very bas location
This hotel beside to the expensive rate, is not a very clean hotel. The hallways and everything are rondown. When we arrive there was a crib in our room, in a very small room. Also is suppose to be close to the airport and we paid 30 euros each way to the airport. I don't recommend this hotel that all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Salam

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Though the hotel is outside Barcelona , but we have buses running at regular intervals to go to the city. Hotel was clean and tidy, had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Decent stay Could have had hot drinks and fridge in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Close to airport. Convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Lovely hotel but would have liked a tea/coffee making facility in the room. There was no in room dining or dining available downstairs. The only place to eat was McDonald's which isn't preferable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quality hotel, close to airport, nothing nearby

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable