Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Rude staff. Inedible breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything: food, cleanliness, room temperature and get rid of rude staff.
Location: Great location
Was greated by rude staff. Asked for an early chechin and was told I had to pay for half day to get room 2 hours earlier. My room was ready and all setup, but needed to pay up or sit and wait. Now I get policy, but to have some poor tired tourist sit in your lobby for 2 hours you get a lousy review. So I paid and was told at half day no breakfast and not even a bottle of water. No Ac. Tiny TV (if you care bout that). Towels like sandpaper. Fridge didn’t get cold. Ok for cleanliness, not amazing, but nothing special. Power kept cutting out to hotel. Their breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs a goopy Wattery mess. Yogurt containers dirty. No spoon had to eat with my fork. No hot water for tea. Half the fruits were rotten to their core. Bread and croissants like rocks. The only positive is location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Safe nice location convenient location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Perfect hotel for tourists. Comfortable stay. Safe. Near important sites to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, close to Grand Mosque and Medina.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Decent hotel, close to Hassan 2 Mosque and Medina. Ordered a non smoking room got smoking room, with ashtray and everything. Room was too hot A/C didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay for business

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel has all to make the stay comfortable, but nothing to make it excellent. The staff is friendly, the restaurant is bad and so is the restaurant staff, but there are good eating places close by.
3 out of 5
by Eui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sung

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly over pruced and no service at all. Hotels.com should let the customers know before the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Friendly staff centrally located

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Its staff and location.
Cons: We didn't try the restaurant because we had read its breakfast was expensive. My bad, because I didn't even ask for the cost.
Location: The main mosque and the main plaza are at a walking distance.
The front desk staff were very friendly and gave us a room with a beautiful view of the Mosque. They also recommended us a very good restaurant half way to the mosque. We left the hotel at night to go for a walk and the main plaza was close by. I really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel in city centre

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It's good hotel in nice area . Has a nice restaurant and Bar Rooms are comfortable
2 out of 5
by fradi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Reception people.
Cons: Restaurant personnel.
Reasonable. Not exciting. Restaurant personnal kept chasing guests to their rooms to collect breakfast fees. Strong distrust of guests. Parking facilities difficult.