Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hotel récent

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel bien situé pour affaires. Lobby très desing mais très inconfortable. Petits déjeuners mal organisés et très moyens. Peu de chaînes télé françaises disponibles du au contrat de satellites. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant.
4 out of 5
by hjij from paris

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
j ai passé un séjour sympatique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant pas digne d'un hôtel Novotel surtout pour le dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice hotel with all the amenities one would expect. The rooms are clean and well equipped and the restaurant food was good. Getting service on the lounge area, outside of meal times was a bit of a challenge and could be improved on. Should satisfy most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and Old

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
-Novotel casablanca is Overpriced. the room is very old.Poeple are allowed to smok in the lobby. it smells cigarette in the lobby.Bed is not confortable -Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Liliana from Buenos Aires Argentina

Estadía en Casablanca

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve solo u anoche.buena experiencia. Muy bien ubicado. Buen servicio.
3 out of 5
by Meriem from Blida

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
C'était bien mais le ptit déjeuner c médiocre si quelque chose est terminée l'hôtel ne rajoute pas ils laissent vide
3 out of 5
by Moataz from Giza

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
overated hotel.........!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I didin't find staff friendly .i was told to pay the tourism tax upfront whereas other hotels asked me to pay tax at check out. Also, there was no instruction given for mini bar. I have to pay 238 mad at checkout.whereas in other hotels it was included into the price. It gave me impression that I am not welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

It was good

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Nothing s special is there. The hotel needs more facilities to be at the standards for four stars hotel. In general it is good.