Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Slechte service en slecht ontbijt!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: De locatie. Meer niet! Het is midden in het centrum. Winkels en oude medina op loopafstand
Cons: Service kan veel beter! Als je iets vraagt, krijg je altijd de helft gedaan maar nooit waar je omvraagt
Location: Locatie is goed. Midden in het centrum voor wie er van houdt. Dichtbij de oude medina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
During my business trip, I checked in Novotel for 3days. Location and room condition are not bad. but Service of staff are terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall good ! Breakfast bit below expectations hotel location is perfect close to everything Close to train station and lots of cafe and lots of restaurants !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! --------- -------- Bazar is at walking distance -------
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel, Casablanca

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli enemmän kolmen kuin neljän tähden tasoa. Kelvollinen, parhaat päivänsä jo nähnyt perushotelli, vaikka ei mitenkään erityisen halpa. Henkilökunnan palvelutaso/-alttius jätti toivomisen varaa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are....

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great hotel. I had to change the room but seems all rooms were the same. Probably is the only hotel I saw where W/C is separate from shower.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Paris

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Les produits du petit déjeuner étaient de qualité médiocre. Le personnel en salle du pdj est peu professionnel. L'endroit manque gravement de la propreté au point que ça ne donne pas envie de profiter du pdj. Le confort des chambres n'est pas à la hauteur des strandards Novotel qu'on connaît! Seul point positif l'insonorisation des chambres.
2 out of 5
by Priscila

Ruim

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Instalações e serviço nível Ibis por preço de Novotel.
4 out of 5
by Radcliffe from Ghana

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Missed my connection flight to NYC so decided to stay a few days. Great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels