Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel bien situé et pratique

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Bonne prestation, une grande chambre, un restaurant convenable mais un peu cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Clean hotel with nice furnishing

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: It is in the hart of the city near to Muhammed IV mosque and to the beach
Good hotel in the city center. Very clean with modern furniture. Parking facility and free Wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

just across the street is the train station

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Pay attention to guests requests.
Location: Across the street is the train station with Mcdonald restaurants, starbucks, etc
Upon check in at about 11:30am, I informed the reception about the 3rd person, I'm adding in. She's quick to tell me the additional 599MAD charges. I thought they'll prepare the room for the 3rd person, but, didn't. I informed them again to prepare the room @ 6PM on same day with a list of what we need like extra towels, pillow cover, bed sheet, etc & was promised by the manager they'll. When we arrived @ 9:30pm & was tired & sleepy, room/bed was not prepared at all. I came down to reception & was told the manager was busy with the dining room. I complained that we no longer can wait because we're sleepy. It's only at that time they rushed to prepare the room. They have the time from 12noon to 9:30PM, a total of 9.5 hours to do it, but, didn't. I was not happy & dissapointed at this hotel for their service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Sauber aber unspektakulär

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Internet Zugang ziemlich wacklig und sehr langsam.
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Hafen, hier wird derzeit ziemlich viel gebaut. Zur Hassan II Moschee läuft man etwa 30 Minuten.
Wir haben das Novotel City Center für eine Nacht als Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg von Marrakech nach Fes gebucht. Der Mitarbeiter am Checkin war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, allerdings hat der Checkin etwas länger gedauert, da der junge Mann sowohl den Checkin als auch die Concierge Tätigkeiten übernehmen musste. Die Zimmer waren sauber, die Betten bequem, der Teppich in den Zimmern könnte mal erneuert werden. Die Toilette war getrennt vom restlichen Bad, was ich eigentlich bevorzuge, allerdings war der Toilettenbereich sehr klein und eng. Die Bar im Erdgeschoss sah ganz nett aus, allerdings haben wir im Hotel nicht gegessen. Die Lage des Hotels ist in Ordnung, zur Hassan II Moschee kann man in etwa 30 Minuten laufen. Das Internet war sehr langsam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by In from Seoul

Value for money

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad at all, room condition generally ok. Exchange facility and restaurant didn't seem to work properly. Surrounding is quite dry but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura from sassuolo italy

good

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Little room but clean and in good conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Familie mit 2 Kinder

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Für ein verlängertes Wochenende mit 2 Kindern ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und die Zimmergrösse sehr gut. Mietfahrzeug kann kostenlos auf Hotel eigenen Parkplatz geparkt werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location in Casablanca

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The location and the staff
Cons: TV screen is far too small The restaurant needs to have more character in its decor.
Location: The location is fine, near the Medina and the the old French buildings
We were at the Novotel hotel for 1 night, before flying back to Canada. The location is fine, near the Medina and the the old French buildings. Look like it is a hotel for business people and airline crews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

まあまあです。

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はとてもきれいで、清潔ですが、シャワーの出が悪く、テレビのリモコンも電池切れなど、もったいない部分もありました。それでも駅からとても近く、便利だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie-Laure from Rabat

Médiocre, mauvais rapport qualité-prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
- 15mn d'attente pour s'enregistrer car un seul employé à l'accueil et une longue file de clients, aucune explication sur la chambre ni sur le débit de 46 dirhams sur la carte bleue (explication le lendemain, c'est juste l'empreinte, pour la garantie - de quoi, on se demande, puisque le minibar était vide) - pas de serviettes dans la salle de bains (il a fallu demander deux fois pour obtenir deux trucs maigrichons et pas de tapis de bain) et aucune excuse.