Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel in direkter Strandnähe

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Ein traumhafter Urlaub in Marokko. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand und bietet neben Wellnessangeboten auch Fitness und Golf. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und haben alle Blick auf den Pool oder den Strand! Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by philippe from grenoble

super séjour golfique

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
séjour golfique parfait au deux golfs d'el jadida
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano, Svizzera

Hotel all'insegna del relax

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Cordialità del personale, camera spaziosa e con ogni confort, arredamento moderno minimal design molto rilassante
Cons: Struttura wellness, ristrutturazione di alcuni spazi
Location: Posizione ottimale per relax, a pochi metri dal mare, immerso nel verde, a pochi km da El Jadida raggiungibile in taxi
Molto gradevole, ben posizionato, comprensivo di tutti i servizi e confort, personale molto gentile, ristoranti con ottimi menù e servizi. Possibilità di svolgere una introduzione gratuita al gioco del golf, gradevoli servizi beauty e wellness. Le strutture wellness come la piscina interna, richiedono una manutenzione e ristrutturazione. Camere molto confortevoli e spaziose. Esperienza positiva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Court mais très bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an ok experience

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: natural setting; the calm; i slept well; i liked the comfortable pillows; hotel staff were warm and welcoming
Cons: - food- not much choice, items needed warming ex.(baghrir & msmen) - cleanliness room had some insects inside - expensive transportation
Location: not much if you don't have a car, but El Jedida center & carrefour malls are all places to visits; great restaurant: Le Privé in downtown.
The hotel's park and beach are the best perks. The room's design and amenities are excellent, however the food's quality not as much. The breakfast is expensive and so is the transportation from the Pullman to downtown (costs about 16 Euros each way). On the first day we were given a room that smelled bad and was on top of the kitchen (the heavy sound of the equipment was annoying). But we were later changed to a better one. For the deal received on booking, the hotel is ok, but if the price was higher, i guess i would feel that the quality does not match the price. Also, the hotel needs to improve the safety between the reception and the swimming pool area. A old tourist fell on the floor and was hit by the edge of a small step that he couldn't see because of insufficient light. His face was injured. The hotel staff were quick to help him out but signs should post that there are steps on the way. The internet works ok in the rooms but its speed should improve. Hotel staff are gentle and helpful especially Mr. Abdallah.
5 out of 5
by Fatima from Danmark

Afslapning ophold

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lexus
2 out of 5
by Sigrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brahim from København

Horrible service. Staff needs training

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I am used to travel a lot and I never experienced such a bad service as this. First of all I started first night in a suite which was good then I couldn't rebook the room which was fine. I booked from the Internet and did wait a lot of hours before getting my room despite they knew I haven't slept and couldn't just keep their promise about when to get the room. They was late with hours and in the end they couldn't give me the room I paid for. Even they Tried to make it up by a free Night cause they knew they messed up they still was horrible at service On staff level and time keeping. I Also had to ask about getting the room cleaned more than once before it Got done. Well when this is said the staff is very rude and we all know that in morocco holding time is a problem (I am Moroccan), but here it is a huge problem. I ordered a taxi where I told them the importance of the arriving time cause of the risk of loosing a lot of money and yet again they arrived way too late. I was close of loosing 35000 DH only cause of this. I am very disappointed of the service level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel avec un personnel accueillant et chaleureux.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Accueil parfait. Réponses aux questions avec un large sourire. Chambre propre. Les femmes de chambres sympathiques répondent à toutes demandes. Cadre sympa avec plusieurs activités qui s'offrent à nous: balade, golf, pétanque. Plage et piscine à proximité. Côté restauration rien à dire si ce n'est goût et service impeccable. Moustapha qui veille et qui échange avec qui lui demande.