Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Was close to the airport for my layover. Clean friendly and 24 hr free shuttle. Prefect for this reason...😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Oct 15, 2017
An ok hotel for travel transit, it's shuttle service to the airport is an advantage, the staff is friendly and polite. Nothing wrong with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good place to stay is you have an early morning flight. The check-in process was good and our room was clean. They have a nice pool and bar. Shuttle service to airport was a little late,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Disappointed

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Airport and the shuttle service to the Airport
Cons: Staff Attitude towards customers
Location: Took a city tour, but only because I hired a driver as too far from Casablanca.
Only two hotel staff members I encountered were friendly and accommodating (bellman who assisted with my luggage and shuttle bus driver). All others were curt, rude, and did not act as if you were a customer (desk clerks at check in and check out at the Relax. One desk clerk at the Atlas desk, restaurant host and several waiters. Even though I was the only one staying in the hotel room, I would have liked to have more than one bath towel in the bathroom when I arrived. Also, I did not take an overly long shower and the water ran over the shower entrance and flooded the floor. Would have been convenient to have an ATM within the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

8 min shuttle ride to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Fairly fast check in, good sleep, very dark curtains, good shower, decent breakfast and smooth check out. Shuttle bus left every half hour to/from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient for the airport .

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Convenient for the airport , with a regular 24hrs shuttle bus service which takes about 8 - 10mins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

All rooms have NO Internet Connection

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet area, Nice room and good view
The driver of the shuttle refused to turn on the A/C for about 15 minutes in a temperature of about 35 C while we we were waiting for him inside the shuttle .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice proximity to airport with shuttle service.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We did not enjoy the food... tasteless and processed food... Very deceiving...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel but it has mosquito and the aircondition is not cooling enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morocco

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Réception staff unwelcoming. Air conditioning in the room not working.