Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No wifi in Room, No AC working in room 305

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Airport was at 5 minutes drive
Cons: AC not working wifi not available at room
Its far from any eating place so make sure you keep enough dollars in your pocket to pay at the hotel restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver.

Great functional hotel....apart from....

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: convenient location, good shuttle service, modern, clean.
Cons: No wifi in bedrooms.
Location: Great location.
All good there but I was surprised to hear from the front desk that the Wifi does not work in rooms.....ever and i had to use in hallways or lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Perfect for short stay near airport. Very good transfer from and to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Worst hotel in our Morocco travel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Leaving it the next morning.
Cons: Lack of food. Airport hotel restaurant open a few hrs morning, 2 hrs noon, 2 hrs evening is ridiculous for needs of travellers.
Location: Close to the airport.
Arrived late afternoon & sat in lobby waiting for room to be ready. After travelling, wanted a snack but none of the 3 restaurants open. Not even a coffee. Staff surly. No Wi-Fi in rooms so all guests had to sit in lobby or hallways. Staff vacuuming hallway at 9:30 pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced, horrible service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: airport shuttle
Location: Airport is close-nothing else.
Food and service at hotel were HORRIBLE. waited in restaurant for 20 minutes with no indication anyone had seen us. This gave us time to look at the food appearing on other tables-all unappetizing. Went to buffet cafeteria (as we were hungry) had an extremely overpriced (almost CDN $25), tasteless meal. While in room, there was a knock on the door, before I could answer a hotel staff had opened the door (which had the "security" lock engaged), then mumbled something about a "security check". Very suspicious. Rooms were clean, some noise from hallway.The only good thing is the airport shuttle, reliable and runs every half hour. If you have to stay here make sure you eat dinner prior to arrival and don't leave valuables in your room. Overpriced for what it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Heerlijk hotel om uit te rusten

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Aangekomen op het vliegveld staat er een shuttlebus op je te wachten. Kamers zijn netjes en het hotel oogt schoon. Maar wat ik ook belangrijk vind is dat voornamelijk t personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam is en in dit geval top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas de wifi dans les chambres

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Seulement deux servietes ont été offertes. Pas de wifi dans les chambres. La connexion satellites du television etait mediocre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Manque de service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Belle chambre mais salle de bain moyennement propre, sans serviettes de bains. Service à l'accueil désorganisé. Bien situé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for early departure from airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location close to airport
Cons: Staff were somewhat surly, and on one occasion, I am very certain the bartender tried to short change me intentionally! When brought to his attention,
Location: There is nothing nearby !!!!!!!!
Nothing special about this hotel, except for its location close to the airport. Absolutely nothing close by for food etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from om

Proche de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hôtel Proche de l'aéroport. Navette gratuite . Chambre le sol sale . Repas du soir buffet à volonté deguelasse et cher.