Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Almost perfect. Only if the A/C was working.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: location. staff.
Cons: A/C
Location: it is 5 minutes away from the center of the city, so, it is very convenient.
Everything in the hotel was very good. I need the A/C to be operating at 18 degrees celcius (65 fahrenheit), and it was not. They even changed me rooms, and this did not help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Big hotel, Great breakfast buffet, clean and very comfortable beds .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, needs updating

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The Sheraton is a really nice and inexpensive option for staying in Casablanca. It was relatively affordable and centrally located, and the staff was friendly and helpful. That said, while the rooms were clean, they were in need of some major updating, as it was just clear they were a bit on the older side. While they were comfortable, it would be nice if they were modernized a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Casablanca

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Service, staff, location
I stayed just for one night here. Very comfortable stay. Walked to Haran Mosque though it's a bit far. Also walked to Medina and the local market area. Close to Casa Port station..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A Repreive in Casablanca

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean room, delightfully comfortable bed, the beautiful lobby, lobby bar
Cons: The women's spa needs modernizing
Stayed in the Sheraton Hotel and Towers after traveling throughout Morocco for three weeks. It was a welcoming and comforting oasis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Costumer service was very weak. They seem like they didn't care during check-in and during the experience. Not quick to respond to their customers at the desk - had to grab their attention numerous times just for them to acknowledge me. Wouldn't come back - left a sour taste.
4 out of 5
by Surojit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in the heart of the city.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The excellent services and clean rooms with the view. Breakfast was best part of the day. We all enjoyed the variety in the breakfast.
Cons: Needs new massage tables for the massage rooms.
Location: The hotel is located in the city center. It's a walking distance from good restaurants, shops and public transportation.
We were a group of 12 stayed at Sheraton Casablanca for almost a week. We had a wonderful stay and good memories from the hotel staff. The staff were very helpful and friendly and made our stay even more easier—stating from the management. The manager went above and beyond his duties to help us. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Fine Casablanca Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, good service, good breakfast, good location, excellent staff, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Parthasarathy

Value for money. Walkable distance from city centr

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The bath room needs attention. Water keeps flowing down the drain through the closet ( Toilet). I think the flush mechanism is not good . You keep hearing water flow from inside. This can lead to severe water loss if not noticed properly.