Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not the best

Posted May 30, 2016
Good but not excellent, good service and nice location but the rooms need some improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: There is an awful smell on the 5th floor!
Good welcome and checking procedure. As booking was bed only, it would have been good if information on breakfast, dinner etc would have been given at the time of checking in!
3 out of 5
by enric from Barcelona

+212 6 61 40 30 35

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, necesita una renovacion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

stay at Sheraton ,

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: so much the need to clean the carpets , clean windows, make fun places for kids and so much more ,
Cons: no a chance
Location: location ok is you like shop old second hand items , far a way from mall and beach , you need 600 dirhams taxi both ways ,
not a 5 star hotel like i stay in london or other cities , the going to charge you 180 dirham per day for WIFI 40 dirham per person city tax per day , its a bit far from beach you need to spend 300 dirham each way the swimming pool is smaller then my house bath tap , i really don't call this hotel 5 star and far away from Sheraton quality,do not take any taxi from near hotel they charge you 3 times more , there is Notting to do really in this area , i find it very boring, costly ;not fun for kids at all stay away if you have kids , i will never go to Casablanca and this hotel again , Marrakesh is the best
4 out of 5
by Les grands voyageurs

séjour professionnel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Lit confortable, restaurants bien, situation géographique bien, voyage d'affaire ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wifiの繋がりが悪く、改善する必要があると感じた。その他、シャワーのお湯や部屋の清潔感等は全く問題なかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria isabel from Madrid

El trato a los antiguos clientes tiene q mejorar.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien localizado. Lo peor fue que mi pareja, que es arabe, tenía constantes problemas para acceder al hotel, a pesar de que llevamos yendo allí varios años. Deberían tener más cuidado con el modo en que tratan a los antiguos clientes. Las instalaciones se están quedando anticuadas: el hotel va necesitando una renovación.
5 out of 5
by Roni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX, USA

Great Hotel Wth Very Reasonable Prices

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, food and price
Cons: Rooms can be renovated some.
Location: The old Medina, the Mosque, the port of Casablanca and the shopping streets are very close by.
if you are planning to stay in downtown Casablanca, this is the hotel to chose. The staff was amazingly nice. We had meals at 3 of the hotel restaurants. They were all outstanding. The price is very reasonable. The old Medina is withing walking distance, as well as the large Mosque. Everything else is reached by taxi, which is very inexpensive. The hotel does not have an inhouse store, so make sure you buy your soft drinks, etc on the way to the hotel. next time we come to Casablanca will stay there for sure.