Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
They charged me a price of an alcoholic drink for a small water. what a racket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casablanca, morocco

Posted Oct 13, 2017
There was no water for 2 nights of our stay; The room service was overpriced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of customer service skills

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My experience at this hotel was terrible and felt to meet my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room was good and the hotel concierge was very helpful in finding us a restaurant and a city tour. The location is ok, but you need a taxi to get anywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Almost perfect. Only if the A/C was working.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: location. staff.
Cons: A/C
Location: it is 5 minutes away from the center of the city, so, it is very convenient.
Everything in the hotel was very good. I need the A/C to be operating at 18 degrees celcius (65 fahrenheit), and it was not. They even changed me rooms, and this did not help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Big hotel, Great breakfast buffet, clean and very comfortable beds .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, needs updating

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The Sheraton is a really nice and inexpensive option for staying in Casablanca. It was relatively affordable and centrally located, and the staff was friendly and helpful. That said, while the rooms were clean, they were in need of some major updating, as it was just clear they were a bit on the older side. While they were comfortable, it would be nice if they were modernized a bit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very poor staffing

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very under trained staff. Manger backed up very poor staff went we talked to him I've never stayed in a Sherton With staff so pool trains. SHOULD NOT BE IN THE SHERATON CHAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Casablanca

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Service, staff, location
I stayed just for one night here. Very comfortable stay. Walked to Haran Mosque though it's a bit far. Also walked to Medina and the local market area. Close to Casa Port station..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A Repreive in Casablanca

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean room, delightfully comfortable bed, the beautiful lobby, lobby bar
Cons: The women's spa needs modernizing
Stayed in the Sheraton Hotel and Towers after traveling throughout Morocco for three weeks. It was a welcoming and comforting oasis.