Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel close to tourist attractions

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Rooms are modern and spacious.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and train station are very close to hotel.
Most efficient service we received at any hotel in Morocco during our 2 week stay. Rooms were excellent and service was efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Staff!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
From check in to check out, Karima, Ilham, Deni, and Hicham were willing to assist. I appreciated their friendliness while I visited. I was The property is located close to a Bazaar and the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Goodr hotel great location!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: A bit rundown
The staff was great particularly Samiya and Ilham at the front desk/ reception! They were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Amazing service - Luxe Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
All of the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, no language barrier. Rooms and all facilities and amenities were immaculate!! Will definitely be back next time I’m in Casa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great room. Amazing staff and delicious food. All that you can ask for in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very happy especially to wind down and rejuvenate after a long flight. Fatima at check in was very helpful and other staff were efficient and also helpful! Beautiful indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Karima El idrissi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Manhar, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche take great pride in providing such personalized service and memorable experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us. Best regards, Guest Relations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb customer service. Staff is amazing

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This is the second time I have been there! And for the second time, not only is their service exemplary, it goes beyond what is expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Karima El idrissi, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Mam Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche take great pride in providing such personalized service and memorable experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nowhere better in my opinion

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It’s like my home-away-from-home in Casa. Let me tell you I arrived and was told I had been selected for customer of the day and my room was upgraded to a wonderful suite with incredible view of Hassan IInMosque and the corniche. I was given a huge basket of different fresh fruit and sweets...I received a 30 min free massage from the Spa and a welcome drink. The staff was so professional and kind. Ilham and Samya we’re great and got me checked in quickly and on my way to see my suite. The So Spa staff was amazing and as usual I fell asleep during my Berber Facial, haha. They were wonderful, really! Moustapha from the bellboys was so helpful and kind. I will always stay there! See you soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Karima El idrissi, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team Specially Ilham, Samya and Moustapha. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The Sofitel is conveniently located in Casablanca. It's within walking distance to the train station (Casa Port) and metro. Its also footsteps away from the old medina. The hotel staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are up to date and comfortable. There is a mini bar in room and a tea/coffee station that you have to pay for. Room service is fast and the food is okay (chicken tagine was actually tasty). There are several restaurants within walking distance as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Karima El idrissi, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at Expedia following your recent stay at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us. Best regards, Karima El idrissi Guest Relations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Very impressive highest quality service. The facility is very clean, beautiful design and highest level of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Karima El idrissi, Hotel Management
Dear Orbitz, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at Expedia following your recent stay at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche take great pride in providing such personalized service and memorable experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us. Best regards, Karima El idrissi Guest Relations.