Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and comfortable room, bed was great, everything you need in bath, bar is lively, breakfast was very good
Cons: We needed bottled water in our room and called the desk to ask for it -- an hour later, nothing.
Location: We did not explore area - too tired coming to and leaving Morocco. But the Hassan II Mosque is a must for all -- tours for non Muslims, in English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama


Posted Aug 20, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to old city center.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Super clean and modern with very friendly staff that makes an effort to speak English.
Location: One block from railroad station (Gare de Casa Port) that takes you directly to the airport. Also, a nice 10-minute walk to the old city center.
Hotel sits back off street that connects the modern port railroad station with the old city center that is filled with sidewalk cafes, new and old boutiques, restaurants, and a modern trolley system that will take you to the railroad station (Gare de Casa Voyageurs) for the train to Marrakech.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

personnel agréable, chambre spacieuse et propre

Posted Jul 29, 2016
J'y ai séjourné 3 nuits pour affaire et le personnel est accueillant et disponible. La chambre est nettoyée quotidiennement, spacieuse et propre. Le room service est efficace. Le petit déjeuner est correct et classique. Seul bémol les taxis, la même course m'a coûté la veille 80MAD et le lendemain avec un autre chauffeur ça m'a coûté 32MAD. Mais bon ça c'est les taxis du Maroc souvent à la tête et rarement au compteur quand on est pas du pays !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

More luxurious than expected.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly and centrally located.
Near the seaport with many other hotels and only one block from the train station (la Gare de Casa Port) that has a direct connection to the airport. Lots of Moroccan cafes and boutiques just one block away. Rick's Cafe (from the movie Casablanca) is just a 10-minute walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful modern hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: clean, nice modern interior, good restaurant and lounge
Location: good location near to many attractions
friendly staff, great restaurant and beautiful interior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
A luxurious 5-star oasis among the ruins of the Old Medina.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super bad

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Took 1 hr to get the room at 11pm when i arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant accommodations.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: not at all
Location: Hassan II Mosque, Squala Restaurant
Wonderful experience all around - staff, room, lounge, spa area. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Oddny from Lensvik

Fantastisk hotell

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 stjerner passer virkelig på dette hotellet. Sengen på rommet er en av de beste sengene jeg har sovet i. Luxus sengetøy.Badet er drøm med sminkespeil, hårføner og selvfølgelig såpe, shampoo og balsam.