Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel and staff is amazing! Very catering, attentive, and accommodating. The only dislike would be the location of the hotel, it deserves to be where the Hotel Kenzi Premium Signature is.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
It's nice hotel with good hospitality, good location and nice view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from am

An Art hotel in every small detail

Posted Jun 27, 2015
we enjoyed our stay Friendly staff relaxing Spa And good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Stadtlage

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Das Hotel liegt unweit des Hafens und der Moschee von Casablanca. Die Zimmer sind sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

great view and position

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nil
Location: Grand Mosque nearby, easy to walk to and had great view from our room, incredible size and can have tour. Ricky's bar is around the corner, must go.
2 weeks holiday with daughter, 2 nights in Casablanca to start the holiday. Staff all happy and very helpful, especially concierge. Hotel in central and safe area of city, near sea, and large mosque, had great view from 6th floor. Very good gym, breakfast terrific. Spa had great massages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Best in Casa

Posted May 18, 2015
Centrally located, excellent staff and top comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice hotel in downtown Casablanca.

Posted May 10, 2015
Stayed here at the end of our Morocco trip. Nice hotel, near Casa Port train station, and not far from Hassan II Mosque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ming chieh from Taiwan

Quite a pleasant stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is very good just the room is too dark. If it is brighter will be awesome. The internet doesn't work very smoothly, this does have room for improvement. Compare to other hotels in casablanca, I would say better to stay in sofitel