Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Worst staff ever

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The job of the staff is to ask for tips, not to make sure your stay is fine. Dirty walls, dirty smelly carpet....avoid this hotel if you can
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No alcohol during remadan even for non-Muslims

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Everything about the room and hotel was ehh.. the staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by Imran from Nashville

Be careful of the sea view rooms

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and decent service but definitely be wary of which floor you book your room. If you book a room with a sea view like I did, there will be quite a bit of disturbance at night as there is a club located just next to the lobby. We had no idea and had a very difficult time getting sleep as the music was ridiculously loud and obtrusive from 11pm through past 1am in the morning. The hotel rooms also didn't provide a coffee maker or water boiler which I found very odd - this is the first hotel that did not provide this. When we requested an ironing board and iron, the hotel brought a very tattered and dirty ironing board to our room. The room itself is old and the bathroom was broken with tiles displaying in certain places.
3 out of 5
by CLARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by franck from Lyon

Horrible

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, cet hôtel est à fuir, boite de nuit au sous sol avec musique a fond jusqu'à 4 heure du matin, chambre supérieure exiguë, petit déjeuner hors de prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the corniche but noisy

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel is great for a group of friend (over thirties? this place isn't for you!:), great bar and socialising with the local club goer. Unfortunately, this hotel isn't for business traveler or couple, the loud music from the club would keep you awake until the wee hours of the morning. Overall a good location, cigarette smoky smell rooms, overrated French restaurant, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from france

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Groom parfait .accueil bar tres moyen. Impression de deranger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable hotel. Reasonably priced.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Took awhile for them to sort out our room - 2pm check in time ended up being 4pm. No real reason given. Hotel itself has a great range of restaurants and bars and night club. Food and service was good and reasonably priced.