Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michele, Hotel Management
Siamo felici che il vostro soggiorno sia stato confortevole e accogliente, è sempre molto interessante e costruttivo conoscere la vostra opinione, per migliorare il nostro sevizio . Un forte abbraccioe un sincero arrivederci. We are happy that your stay was comfortable and welcoming, it is interesting to know your opinion to improve our service. A warm hug and a sincere goodbye. Reception Michele
4 out of 5
by Rita

Country living in Italy

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We found this place suitable for our needs. A few disappointments is the staff isn't always available, they close between 12:00 and 17:00.we would of liked to use the bikes even if they were not being used they were promised to other tenants. The neighbourhood was quite run down but in walking distance to some authentic restaurants .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you Mrs. Rita your review is important for us. We do all the possible for our guests but sometimes something does not go as we would like. After your request, we have added one more bicycle and now our bicycle park is of 7 bikes. We have made this after your visit and now we are waiting for you maybe in June and we will recommend a bike path on the river Po embankment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a charming Italian town.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The Luna residence was a great place to stay close to Cremona. The room included a wonderful breakfast, a washroom, a pool, and bicycles to ride around town. Our room had a kitchen and beautiful funiture with plenty of room for the four of us. There is a bus station within a block of the hotel which will take you to any of the local towns(including cremona). The staff were incredibly kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Zelindo, Hotel Management
Thanks for your words, they are always very appreciated. Luna Residence HOTEL offers to their guests two solutions, Residence for long or only one night stays and Hotel for business or romantic stays. It’s located among three Cities: Cremona, Mantua and Parma appreciated for their culture, traditional cooking and nature. Luna Residence HOTEL will be delighted to welcome in Casalmaggiore again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Luna for 2 night. We bicycled from Cremona. It was a very nice hotel with a little kitchen in the room. The aircon cut have been better.
5 out of 5
by Bianca from Wien

Traumhaft

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein Traum. Die Sauberkeit, die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Einrichtung der Wohnung waren einfach Prima!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Michele, Hotel Management
Wir danken Sie für Ihre Worte. Wir haben seit September auch 6 Zimmer Hotel geöffnet Wir warten für Sie noch diesen Sommer. Mit besten Grüßen, Luna Residence Hotel
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels