Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for Business trip.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
In the area on business for a couple of days, having stayed in a number of 'down town' hotels this was an excellent alternative that provided reasonably priced accommodation and the bonus without all the traffic and travelling. If you don't need the city then this is an ideal location.
3 out of 5
by Jose from Miami, FL

Good value

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly & helpful. The hotel was very nice despite the neighborhood. I recommend if you're looking for a clean room for the night and you have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Good parking.
Cons: Cups for water would be nice.
Day staff tried to be helpful. Both day and night staff very minimal english. AC was not on when we arrived and by morning barely cooled off. We had staff come up to check the AC in the evening, but he said that is the way it works. AC set to 70 and probably 78 in the room. Not convenient to airport, must have good GPS to find both. No restaurants in area, except dingy fast food type of places. restaurant at hotel is closed. Night staff would not answer the phone. When we went down to the reception office, he was on his cell phone. Asked for 4:30 wake up call and he replied 20 to 5. We said no 4:30 and he replied close enough. We got the call at 5:40. Room is small, but adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT close to Naples International Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Please correct distance from airport information. I booked the Rama Palace Hotel (Naples International Airport) for one night convenience close to the airport. Sure, there are the maps, etc., on location, but I just used the .58 miles from airport information expedia provided. I should have looked closer. This place is at least 10 miles from Naples International Airport. It cost 40 euro taxi to get there and 30 euro taxi to get back to airport. Anyway, it was not fun. The place was ok, aside from slow bathroom drains and the bathroom cup was dirty. I would not give it an excellent.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Southend on Sea, Essex England

Great Place to stay!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel . We accompanied my mother to Naples to visit her sister and we stayed nearby. We highly recommend this hotel. Apart from the breakfast we only dined once in the restaurant but the food and service were excellent. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Napoli

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and the room was new and clean. Restaurant downstairs is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Red Bud, IL

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Each room has a balcony. Corner rooms have two. Free WiFi and parking
Location: According to apps, there are restaurants within walking distance. We never looked. There is a train station within 3 blocks.
Staff were friendly. The restaurant connected to the hotel has a variety of food. Prices are very reasonable. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by pierre

Correct

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
De retour des Pouilles et avant de reprendre l'avion à Naples, nous avons réservé dans cet hôtel . D'abord impossible à trouver sans GPS (merci Waze!) Quartier calme mais assez éloigné du centre de Naples (compter 30 mns) et de l'aéroport (20mns) Evitez les chambres côté restaurant surtout s' il y a une fête (ce qui était le cas pour nous!) Sinon rapport qualité /prix correct avec le PDJ
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels