Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jose from Miami, FL

Good value

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly & helpful. The hotel was very nice despite the neighborhood. I recommend if you're looking for a clean room for the night and you have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Milano

Ottima scelta

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Per lavoro ottimo albergo
5 out of 5
by Stein Ole from Kløfta

Supert hotell, førsteklasses service.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er et hotell jeg absolutt kan anbefale. Beliggenheten er bra, i alle fall om man har bil. Gratis parkering på inngjerdet område. Servicen er upåklagelig. Hotellet har også egen restaurant, og maten der var utrolig god, samt kjempebra service der også. Rommet var stort og fint, med en møblert veranda. Aircondition var kjekt å ha. Badet var også bra. Alt i alt så var dette et kjempeflott hotell som jeg ikke kan få skrytt nok av.
4 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco di Baviera

Job travel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Modern rooms, ample parking and opportunity to sit outside, quite area
Location: It is near the airport and different gate highways
I was at this hotel for one day, to work. Job travel. It 'easy reach just 5 minutes from the airport. The staff is friendly and efficient. The ample breakfast. The modern and clean. I will definitely return. I would highly recommend to my friends and colleagues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Good parking.
Cons: Cups for water would be nice.
Day staff tried to be helpful. Both day and night staff very minimal english. AC was not on when we arrived and by morning barely cooled off. We had staff come up to check the AC in the evening, but he said that is the way it works. AC set to 70 and probably 78 in the room. Not convenient to airport, must have good GPS to find both. No restaurants in area, except dingy fast food type of places. restaurant at hotel is closed. Night staff would not answer the phone. When we went down to the reception office, he was on his cell phone. Asked for 4:30 wake up call and he replied 20 to 5. We said no 4:30 and he replied close enough. We got the call at 5:40. Room is small, but adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT close to Naples International Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Please correct distance from airport information. I booked the Rama Palace Hotel (Naples International Airport) for one night convenience close to the airport. Sure, there are the maps, etc., on location, but I just used the .58 miles from airport information expedia provided. I should have looked closer. This place is at least 10 miles from Naples International Airport. It cost 40 euro taxi to get there and 30 euro taxi to get back to airport. Anyway, it was not fun. The place was ok, aside from slow bathroom drains and the bathroom cup was dirty. I would not give it an excellent.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Southend on Sea, Essex England

Great Place to stay!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel . We accompanied my mother to Naples to visit her sister and we stayed nearby. We highly recommend this hotel. Apart from the breakfast we only dined once in the restaurant but the food and service were excellent. Would definitely stay again.