Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel, close to bus and a walk to the port.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful on what to do in area.
Cons: The hotel is old, but maintained well.
Location: We went to the thermal gardens and walked to the port where there were plenty of shops and restaurants. Put on your sneakers. Close to major bus route
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Pool was beattifyl on the roof. You have to pay extra for air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by David from Easbourne UK

An amazing stay!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quite simply I had an amazing time at this fantastic hotel. The owner, his family & staff were so kind and truly helpful at all times. I cannot thank them enough for their wonderful hospitality. The hotel is amazing, a roof top terrace with a stunning swimming pool (a real gem & if you do not use this facility you are missing out!!). The hotel is decorated beautifully throughout with the most amazing Merano lighting in every room & area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

soggiorno piacevole torneremo

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: SPAZI AMPI , PISCINA CON IL TERRAZZO E IL PERGOLATO. IL CIBO BUONO,
Soggiorno molto piacevole. Buona ubicazione dell'hotel. Possibilita' di spostarsi sull'isola facilmente con i mezzi pubblici. Lo staff è a conduzione familiare, sono disponibili e cordiali. Ci siamo stati pochi giorni, io e il mio ragazzo,ma ci ritorneremo.
1 out of 5
by GEORGES

Hotel to avoid if possible

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was 34 ° when we arrived, a stifling heat. We were surprised to have to pay for air conditioning in addition if we wanted to have it! The safety box did not work. Very small shower cubicle. There was a tiny television set on the desk, attached by a big cable that passed in front of the mirror. No wifi in the room but mosquitos. The breakfast very bland with industrial products. Lots of traffic on the road. There is a bus stop outside the hotel but you never know what time it is. There are no shops or restaurants nearby the hotel. Bad atmosphere, no good vibe.
5 out of 5
by Henry

Worth to visit

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
This place is really worth to visit! The hotel has an amazing mineral pool on top of it and a lemon garden. Rooms are big and cozy. And the breakfast is good, something for everyone. The hotel also has a bar that includes really good wines and other drinks - just ask. The staff is really helpful and friendly! We got some really great tips from them and saved money. Only 5 minutes walk to the beach and the Casamicciola terme. Upea paikka, jossa oli aivan mieletön henkilökunta! He olivat todella ystävällisiä ja heidän neuvojen ansiosta säästimme rahaa monessakin asiassa. Hotellin uima-altaalle paistoi aurinko aamusta iltaan ja näkymä vuorille on upea. Hotellista kävelee Casamicciolan rantakadulle vain 5 minuuttia ja bussilla Ischia Portoon nopeasti. Hotellissa on myös hissi, jolla pääsee aina altaille saakka. Sopii niin lapsiperheille, kuin pariskunnille.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO NON CONSIGLIABILE!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura a fine agosto e ad un prezzo a dir poco elevato . Io e mia madre siamo stati accolti dapprima con gentilezza che tuttavia mascherava un "non so che" che si è subito rivelato al primo intoppo.Ecco la mia esperienza:a prima vista l'albergo mi era parso pulito,ma era solo una impressione poichè camminando scalza in camera ho notato che i piedi era diventati neri per la polvere e c'erano capelli e la classica lanella dapertutto! Ho cercato il frigo per metterci l'acqua ma non c'era e l'aria condizionata ho saputo solo allora , era un extra al costo di 10 euro al giorno!Inoltre il sapone in bagno è stato fornito solo per il primo giorno.Dopo l'iniziale sconforto dovuto ai tanti inconvenienti ho atteso un po' ma poi ho chiamato la reception e chiesto almeno di far pulire il pavimento.Preciso che la mia richiesta è stata formulata in maniera ferma ma educata, tuttavia non hanno ritenuto di provvedere alla pulizia della camera e non solo, il proprietario e il figlio hanno risposto,con toni alterati, che io sarei stata maleducata nella richiesta e che ,udite, udite, il pavimento l'avevo impolverato io stessa per dispetto!!!Capirete il mio sbigottimento e devo dire anche timore per me e mia madre ottantenne!IL giorno dopo il proprietario e figlio hanno fatto finta di niente ma li ho sentiti riferire una loro versione dell'accaduto ad alcuni ospiti dell'hotel!Che esempio di educazione e discrezione!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xxx

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Leute. Zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit. Familiäre Atmosphäre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo servizio

Posted Jul 14, 2015
ottimo servizio e ben collegato con il porto. camere semplice e pulite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kotoisa hotelli

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Vastaanotto oli todella miellyttävä. Hotellin isäntä otti meidät vastaan kertoen todella paljon tietoja hotellista, sekä ympäristöstä. Aamupala oli suppea, mutta sillä pärjäsi kuitenkin hyvin aamupäivän. Hyvä ja edullinen vaihtoehto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nella media

Posted Jul 16, 2013
hotel a conduzione familiare, non lontano dal porto di casamicciola