Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Luckily we were there only for a few hours because we had a flight back home early that morning. The hotel was old and a bit creepy. We hardly slept because the air conditioning was rattling so loudly until we finally shut it off but then it became pretty hot. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Vakantie/stedentrip

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Een fijn hotel, netjes en goede WiFi ontvangst. Personeel behulpzaam en kunnen goed Engels spreken naast het Italiaans. Lekker en ruim ontbijt. Goede parkeergelegenheid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique . hotel ancient mais propre . service correct avec des équipement fonctionnant très bien :climatisation, wifi.
1 out of 5
by Symeon from London

Keep away from this place

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place. Room was malty and smelly. We had to open window for fresh air. Our room was facing to the inner garden where casino staff and customers were smoking cigarettes. They scream and shout all night long. We ask a couple of times to keep quiet but no reaction. On the morning we were exhausted and disguisted of the toxic smells of the room. Keep away from this place.if you are going to Milan better to stay in Milan, there are prices from 25 eur onwards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Disponibilità personale
Cons: Zanzare
Milano si raggiunge facilmente , comodo per viaggi di lavoro. L unica nota negativa le zanzare. Personale efficiente e prima colazione abbondante.
4 out of 5
by Marie Odile from Paris

On a eu ce que l'on attendait...

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une nuit, le rapport qualité-prix est excellent. Mais le restaurant est fermé en août (on le découvrant en arrivant). Impossible de trouver une prise électrique dans la chambre, à proximité du bureau pour recharger son téléphone portable ou brancher son ordinateur. Dans un 4*, ça fait désordre !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok men trist at det meste af byen var ferie lukket
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour au top. Déçue par les horaires de fermeture de la piscine. Quand meme trop éloignée de Milan
2 out of 5
by Elias from Malmö

Mögel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mögel överallt
4 out of 5
by Johan from Beauvais

Très bien

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est super, bien que situe à côté d'une usine. Mais les chambres sont très bien isolées phoniquement du coup on n'entend rien. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est un bon rapport qualite/prix.