Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anne from Trondheim

Cosy

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay at a cosy place. Guests have to have own car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place but hard to find

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and accommodations
Cons: No
Location: You could walk up a lot of hills.
We enjoyed our stay here but it was a long way from the coast and very difficult to find. It is an old villa that has been refinished and is very comfortable and spacious, but it is too far from tourist locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitvalsbasis voor Cinque Terre

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Uitstekende gastheer en -vrouw. Prachtige kamer. Helaas onrust door provinciale en snelweg. Goede uitvalsbasis voor Cinque Terre per trein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort et propreté mais pas de charme

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été tres bien accueillis, chambre confortable mais endroit bruyant et sans bcp de charme. Propreté et confort parfaits, pt déjeuner basique,nos hotes étaient vraiment charmants et nous étions heureux chez eux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B and B sur la côte Ligure

Posted Sep 23, 2014
belle chambre ,mais le petit déjeuner ne pouvait être servi qu'à partir de 9h du matin , je pense que c'est un problème momentané de l'hôtesse .Nous avons quitté la chambre sans déjeuner !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Grazioso B&B

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Camera bella, confortevole e pulita. Padroni di casa molto ospitali e piacevoli.
5 out of 5
by STEFANO from LUGANO

VERY HIGH QUALITY SERVICE

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
EVERYTHING MORE THAN PERFECT IN THIS LITTLE B&B,,, EVERYTHING WEN WELL BEHIND WHAT WE EXPECTED!
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Stockholm

Supertrevliga och service minded!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Ägarna var jättretrevliga och väldigt kommunikativa och hjälpsamma både när det gällde hjälp med middagsbokningar, parkering av bilen medan vi var på utflykt och förslag på resmål i närheten. Superfint hus med mysiga trappor och planteringar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma

Bella camera a pochi km da Sestri

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Ci siamo trovati benissimo in questo B&B, anche se per una sola notte. Ci hanno accolto con il sorriso. Molto particolare l'esterno della casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from Mantova

B & B grazioso e confortevole

Posted Jun 10, 2014
La camera si presenta pulita e ordinata. Vearmente bello e spazioso il bagno. I titolari sono persone gentili e premurose. Buona anche la colazione servita all'ombra in giardino. Consigliato!!!!