Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nature

Posted Sep 29, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our stay, the Inn itself is spectacular, and the cleanest place I've ever stayed. They where friendly, and informative about the area. All the littles things they had available where thoughtful. The Inn is spacious, we enjoyed the scenery, animals, sitting on the front porch and the peace and quiet. We look forward to visiting again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Tom & Sheri, Hotel Management
We make every effort to ensure cleanliness at the inn and make our guests feel at "home". Glad you enjoyed your stay at the inn and exploring the Pikes Peak region. Hope to see you return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice place to make home for a few days

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We booked the Moonlight suite. It was upstairs and was an awesome room. This was a much better alternative to staying in Colorado Springs in our opinion. You are in the mountains and not a big city. The location is close to the entrance to Pikes Peak and just a short drive to Garden of the Gods and several other sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Tom & Sheri -Owners, Hotel Management
The Moonlight Suite is truly a special retreat in the mountains; quiet and private. The inn's location is also ideal, in the mountains yet near all area attractions and activities. Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Cozy retreat

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Close to many attractions. Cozy and clean. Owners of the property are friendly and welcoming. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely commendations

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: I would have liked to have breakfast daily. The only times that breakfast is offered is on Saturday and Sunday.
Location: The area is quiet, close to Manitou Springs with easy access to lots of attractions
This is a wonderful place to stay. The owners were very gracious and the breakfast prepared by the owner, Sherry was over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bed and breakfast with charm and class.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, home-like atmosphere.
Location: Great location, close enough to many tourist destinations, but away from the turmoil and noise associated with tourism.
The Adobe Inn lets you enjoy Southwestern charm at its best. Tom, the host, was so nice and helpful. We enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, beautiful home and furnishings, and felt like we were in our own summer home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Good location for visiting Garden of the Gods and Pike's Peak. The Inn was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The mattress in our room is okay but in my opinion, needs to be replaced.
Location: Garden of the God's Drive up Pike's Peak Fishing Hiking
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Adobe Inn at Cascade. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. The owner, Tom, was very friendly and helpful. We ordered the breakfast for the next morning and it was according to my husband, "the best breakfast I've ever had!" The breakfast consisted of eggs cooked with potatoes, cream and some delicious cheese. They served it with grilled asparagus and a broiled grapefruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

A great place in the mountains

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Inn at Cascade was an absolutely wonderful place to stay for our anniversary trip to the Colorado mountains. The hosts were great - very helpful and attentive. They directed us to what quickly became our favorite eating place, "The Wines of Colorado", just a short drive down the highway. Our room was well equipped and comfortable - we especially liked the separate sitting room that our suite had. Guests should be aware that the Inn is not a "bed and breakfast" as I have usually encountered the designation - there is no breakfast automatically included in the price of the room. Breakfast must be ordered 24 hours ahead of time and is an extra cost. That being said, the breakfast we did order was absolutely amazing (to use my wife's term for it). The menu was specifically tailored to our request and as advertised was big enough to carry right through with no need for lunch. Both of us would recommend the Inn at Cascade very highly - and be sure to order breakfast at least once during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet in tucked in the mountains.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The size, location ambiance.
Location: There was lots of food, entertainment and recreation nearby. Manitou Springs, Historic Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Pikes Peak
The inn was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was outstanding every morning and Tom and Sherry were delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark & Rhonda from Searcy, AR

Great choice for a B&B in the Colo. Springs area

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Tom and Sherry were inspiring host and the breakfast(s) they served were nutritional, very tasty, and filling. The rooms were exceptionally well decorated and comfortable. Also, the location in Cascade, CO was close to Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, and one of the best creek side restaurants we've ever been to (Bite On The Creek).