Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Cozy retreat

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Close to many attractions. Cozy and clean. Owners of the property are friendly and welcoming. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marwa

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
great atmosphere. perfect getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely commendations

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: I would have liked to have breakfast daily. The only times that breakfast is offered is on Saturday and Sunday.
Location: The area is quiet, close to Manitou Springs with easy access to lots of attractions
This is a wonderful place to stay. The owners were very gracious and the breakfast prepared by the owner, Sherry was over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bed and breakfast with charm and class.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, home-like atmosphere.
Location: Great location, close enough to many tourist destinations, but away from the turmoil and noise associated with tourism.
The Adobe Inn lets you enjoy Southwestern charm at its best. Tom, the host, was so nice and helpful. We enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, beautiful home and furnishings, and felt like we were in our own summer home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Good location for visiting Garden of the Gods and Pike's Peak. The Inn was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The mattress in our room is okay but in my opinion, needs to be replaced.
Location: Garden of the God's Drive up Pike's Peak Fishing Hiking
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Adobe Inn at Cascade. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. The owner, Tom, was very friendly and helpful. We ordered the breakfast for the next morning and it was according to my husband, "the best breakfast I've ever had!" The breakfast consisted of eggs cooked with potatoes, cream and some delicious cheese. They served it with grilled asparagus and a broiled grapefruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris and Lisa from Houston, TX

Long weekend at Adobe Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I traveled to the Inn for a long weekend in October. Very clean and comfortable room. Sheri and Tom were very accomodating during our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Palm beach

Adobe

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
When i hear bed and breakfast I think breakfast is included or at least an option. Not on Wednesdays at the adobe house. That is my only disappointment with the stay. Friendly, clean, updated, comfortable rooms. Would have liked to have had more time to spend a few more nights. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

A great place in the mountains

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Inn at Cascade was an absolutely wonderful place to stay for our anniversary trip to the Colorado mountains. The hosts were great - very helpful and attentive. They directed us to what quickly became our favorite eating place, "The Wines of Colorado", just a short drive down the highway. Our room was well equipped and comfortable - we especially liked the separate sitting room that our suite had. Guests should be aware that the Inn is not a "bed and breakfast" as I have usually encountered the designation - there is no breakfast automatically included in the price of the room. Breakfast must be ordered 24 hours ahead of time and is an extra cost. That being said, the breakfast we did order was absolutely amazing (to use my wife's term for it). The menu was specifically tailored to our request and as advertised was big enough to carry right through with no need for lunch. Both of us would recommend the Inn at Cascade very highly - and be sure to order breakfast at least once during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Va

Unique atmosphere

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Genuine adobe architecture, friendly welcome and guide to local restaurants, beautifully decorated and presented room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and peaceful

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived a day late due to vehicle problems. Once I arrived it was very late 9:30 PM local time. The innkeeper was there to greet me and show me around and was very helpful to anything that I needed. The inn is very close to pikes Peak and Garden of the gods. The stay was very peaceful and quiet and I was able to have an incredible breakfast one morning. I only wish I could've stayed longer I would highly recommend this inn to anyone.