Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cascia

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. A 10 minute walk to the basilica. Parking was difficult as tour buses took all of the spaces in front leaving a few spaces on the street in the back. Staff was nice. Good breakfast. Cascia is a nice town to see amd a good religious experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

almost perfect!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very accomodating. The place would have been perfect but no aircondition,but staff made sure that electric fan was provided right away. Has good transportation service around the vicinity. Woke up very late at 9:30 pm,was so hungry and the dining room was supposed to be closing , but the waiter tried his best to serve us hot food and did not at all rush us.i was impressed.
4 out of 5
by Great surroundings from Brasil

Worth staying

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
I have staying only for one night on a family room and if was good. The receptionist are friendly and gave us some good explanation about the surroundings and explain the religious points to visit in the area. My Italian was quite poor and their English wasn't 100%, but the willingness overcome. Breakfast was a big poor. Point to improve. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Fares from Doha-Qatar

Just Perfect

Posted May 14, 2012
Great Location... Warm place and staff. I recommend this Hotel for it's convenient location and friendly environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piacenza

non mi ha convinto

Posted Jun 22, 2008 on Hotels
colazione pessima con personale inadeguato letti con meterassi durissimi rumorosità della stanza proveniente da tutto cio che era intorno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino a Santa Rita confortevole e grande

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mi trovo in coppia per andare a vedere Santa Rita e Roccaporena. Vicino a piedi al centro al santuario e alla fermata autobus. Accogliente comodo caldo stanza molto grande anche con ingressino. Il 18 ottobre con i riscaldamenti accesi quindi c'era comfort. Colazione ottima varia tortine cornetti yogurt e anche salumi e formaggi. Mi hanno avvantaggiato nella partenza facendomi fare la colazione alle 6,45.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non ci torneremo un altra volta

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: La stanza per il resto molta freddezza e disagio. L' abbiamo scelto perchè vicino non abbiamo trovato altro
Cons: Hanno provato amandarci in un altra struttura lontana e isolatissima dove si arrivava attraverso una stradina in salita e a senso unico.
Location: a piedi non vicino dalla basilica che si percorre sul ciglio della strada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilet valencia

El hotel es estupendo y esta en un sitio inmejorab

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Es precioso donde esta y todo el entorno si buscas paz y tranquilidad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from padova

Hotel buono in presenza ma camere non isolate

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Camere non isolate ai sentiva tutto pure lo sciacquone della camera vicina e non poco! Ospiti molto caffoni arrivavano alle 2 di notte e facevano un casino infernale a dimostrazione che noi italiani facciamo i maleducati anche in casa nostra. Personale molto cordiale ma devi chiedere tutto ti poetano caffe e capuccini senza cucchuaini... Sempre. Colazione a buffet ma mancavano spesso le cose basilari... Latte pane etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategico

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Gradevole e confortevole nel complesso; ottima colazione
Cons: Rifiniture nel bagno da migliorare
Location: Ottima posizione
Ha una posizione strategica sia nei confronti del santuario, sia nei confronti delle principali vie di comunicazione