Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice hotel, ugly but safe area

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This was an excellent hotel but in an industrial location. It would be wonderful for business travelers and seems to cater to international visitors as well as regional. The staff were very helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southend on Sea, UK

Not far from Pisa airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Good location in quiet area Well spread breakfast Great Wi-Fi connection
Cons: No privacy (You can hear the conversation from the neighbouring room) Room needs some refurbishment In the room was chilly
Location: Not far to Pisa and other interesting places
The hotel was OK but we were disappointed when we stayed in this hotel at the end of October 2014 and the air condition did not work through the night so in the room was chilly.The hotel is very good value fort he money which we paid and only ten minutes drive from the airport. Our room was clean and comfortable the breakfast was OK. Would not recommend staying here and using it as a base for sightseeing in Pisa though as better to be closer to the centre. However, it is very convenient if catching an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel suited our purpose perfectly. We needed a place to stay before and after our flights from/to Pisa/Bristol, England. The staff was well-organized, efficient and had a nice positive attitude. The restaurant while not gorgeous visually, had very good food and excellent service. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by benjamin from Humpty doo

Dusty

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was an inconvenience for the receptionist that I didn't want to leave my passport and wanted to wait for her to do my paperwork. The hotel was clean except the dust in the blankets was horrible. We order an entree between us that come out with one main, the second main come out about half an hour later when we were the only ones in there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a hotel...

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Not much more to say. Arrived late, everything closed but receptionist was kind enough to make us some coffee. (Rooms only have minibar.) Hotel is in some kind of industrial area which is a bit depressing. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. For £49 inc breakfast you can't complain but wouldn't recommend extended stay.
3 out of 5
by Benny from Sweden

Ok

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing special, but ok. Beds were to hard. Helpfull reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

ideale per chi viaggia per affari

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: posizione
Cons: manca frigobar
Location: comodo per raggiungere Pisa
vicino a Pisa con cui è collegata da superstrada. buona la prima colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategico

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura semplice confortevole parcheggio gratuito camere pulite e silenziose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
L'unica pecca che abbiamo rilevato è stata quella di vedere le piastrelle del bagno troppo vecchie e macchiate: questo stride con la pulizia e l'ordine trovato invece in tutta la struttura.