Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Wifi speed
The Hotel is big and very safe, They were very helpful when I had a flat tire on my car. Will stay there again when I go back
4 out of 5
by Gianfranco from New Haven, CT

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was, until recently, a Crowne Plaza affiliated property. They dropped the "Crowne" from the name and have down scaled the staff. Nonetheless, it's a comfortable enough stay. Parking is available in the garage located in the hotel basement, it's free and secure. I would make plans to dine outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fereidoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Ostuni

Quite a find!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
I needed an overnight at short notice and booked online from the rail station, quite early in the morning. I walked to the hotel, not difficult to find but quite a distance with two cases in tow! Having time available the next morning, I walked back again and knowing the way, it did only take half an hour. The hotel was really quite special. A warm welcome and despite the early hour and the initial 'sorry your room is not ready', a quick change around and 'yes, there is a room for you' which was very kind for such an early arrival. Everything was impeccable. All the staff had a smile and friendly word, everything supremely clean and pristine. The pool was clear and fresh and a pleasure to spend lazy hours beside. The surroundings mostly residential were very pleasant but to the rear were some rather strange and spooky disused factories which from a pedestrian's point of view was a bit un-nerving - but nevertheless the location was very peaceful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by RK

Easy to find- great hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Compared to most hotel in Naples and surrounding area this one was so well signed and easy to find. It was clean and modern and the pool was huge. Parking was secure and huge. The staff was terrific and the breakfast was great. It's only draw back is that it is close to nothing. You must have a car or be willing to take a taxi. We stayed in 12 hotels in four weeks and this one had the best mattress and it was only a four out of five.That tells you that Italian hotels don't spend their money on good quality mattresses. We are spoiled in Canada.
2 out of 5
by Sal Cherch

Sorry we picked this one

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is a nice facility which is virtually impossible for a non-resident traveler to find. It has an inept, rude and uncaring staff. It also has a beautiful restaurant which is not open to those who stay unless you happen to be there when there is a large tour group. The small cafe/bar has an area they call the restaurant, but the menu is so limited you're better off trying to find another place. Problem is there isn't anything else unless you go into the center. In which case we waited for more than an hour for a 15 Euro cab ride back to never land.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from New Braunfels, TX, USA

Good hotel... bad location.

Posted Dec 24, 2011
Pros: spacious and clean
Cons: location
Location: dirty
The hotel and its staff were pleasant. The problem is the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
Looks like 5 stars hotel to me. Very clean, excellent breakfast, the best gym I've seen in a hotel. Surrounding not very nice, but I ignored it.