Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona tranquilla, a pochi minuti da Caserta

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Zona molto tranquilla a pochi minuti da Caserta. Corrisponde a quello che abbiamo letto su Expedia. Lo consiglierei a un amico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cosenza

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Essenziale con la colazione, tv con pochissimi canali a disposizione, per quando riguarda i servizi igienici scarso pochissima carta, pochissimo bagno doccia, frigobar vuoto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Mold in bathroom, terrible beds, too far away

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice staff but too far away from the Palamaggio! The taxis are a rip off. Spent more in taxi fare than hotel room. Could've taken a shuttle for €1 from train to hotel. Rooms felt like you were in an old YMCA.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour Caserta

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
On a été déçu car on s'attendait à un autre style d'endroit
4 out of 5
by Mariapaola from Genova

Cordialità ed attenzione al cliente

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
La nostra è stata una permanenza brevissima dovuta ad una tappa "tecnica" in un trasferimento molto lungo. E' stata una gradevole sorpresa essere accolti con una cordialità quasi d'altri tempi. La cena, molto curata, ha presentato piatti della cucina locale, di buonissima qualità. Al nostro congedo il mattino seguente, hanno consegnato un giochino alla bambina ed una bottiglietta di acqua per il viaggio.
5 out of 5
by Georges from Liège

Excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage que le temps n'était pas de la partie pour profiter de la piscine L'accueil du patron , la cuisine délicieuse et les prix raisonnables font que lors d'un prochain voyage dans le sud de l'Italie nous y retournerons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels