Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice manager

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Hey, the new manager tried very hard to make our one night's stay pleasant...it was my actual 60th birthday and that was why we were in Italy. We stopped over in Caserta because we had taken a train from Venice to Naples to pick up a car to continue on to Sorrento. Our dinner was kind of a bust (not the best food) but the new manager tried hard, I must say. We turned down our bed that night and discovered dirty sheets. Contacted the front desk who came up with clean sheets and her cellphone to photograph the sheets. Didn't remake our bed but just gave us the sheets to do it. Who does that????
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie infinite per i suoi ottimi punteggi! il nostro staff non vede l'ora di accoglierla per un altro soggiorno. buona giornata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience. they offered a room for our bikes. Parking is not too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed 2 times and will book again
4 out of 5
by Nora from Costa Mesa, California

Enjoy Caserta!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for three days in the heart of the city center. There was wonderful shopping, cafes, and restaurants in the immediate area. Providing you rented a car, there was much to explore in the distant area. The Palace of Caserta was minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembrokeshire

Palace perfection

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything Room Breakfast Location Value for money
Cons: Bec English news on TV 😊
Location: See above
Wonderful hotel, clean, spacious room Fantastic breakfast to start the day, something for everybody. Ideally located right next door to Caserta royal palace which is a must see Also street cafes in the square right across from the hotel in the square You would normally pay twice as much for half the hotel Will return one day and would recommend to anyone Great experiance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for an overnight stay in Caserta. It is located next to the Royal Palace. But, there are nicer towns in the vicinity for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Joseph D

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the wrong part of town. Scary. You do not leave the hotel. Also, it is not 5 minutes from the airport. And shuttle service is really a taxi for 16E.