Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie infinite per i suoi ottimi punteggi! il nostro staff non vede l'ora di accoglierla per un altro soggiorno. buona giornata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience. they offered a room for our bikes. Parking is not too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed 2 times and will book again
4 out of 5
by Nora from Costa Mesa, California

Enjoy Caserta!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for three days in the heart of the city center. There was wonderful shopping, cafes, and restaurants in the immediate area. Providing you rented a car, there was much to explore in the distant area. The Palace of Caserta was minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembrokeshire

Palace perfection

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything Room Breakfast Location Value for money
Cons: Bec English news on TV 😊
Location: See above
Wonderful hotel, clean, spacious room Fantastic breakfast to start the day, something for everybody. Ideally located right next door to Caserta royal palace which is a must see Also street cafes in the square right across from the hotel in the square You would normally pay twice as much for half the hotel Will return one day and would recommend to anyone Great experiance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for an overnight stay in Caserta. It is located next to the Royal Palace. But, there are nicer towns in the vicinity for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Joseph D

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the wrong part of town. Scary. You do not leave the hotel. Also, it is not 5 minutes from the airport. And shuttle service is really a taxi for 16E.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arizona

WiFi connection works

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: WiFi connection; air conditioning; breakfast.
Location: Caserta royal palace.
WiFi connection works and I could use my laptop computer to talk on Skype. The air conditioning system really works! The breakfast was excellent. The staff is very helpful.