Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by dina from lecce

gradevolissimo esperienza

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stata da parenti per una festa ed ho programmato il viaggio all'ultimo momento ed ho avuto la gradita sorpresa della telefonata del gestore che si è premura di prelevare all'arrivo in stazione ed essere a disposizione con l'auto personale ad accompagnarmi dove dovevo recarmi.esperienza da ripetere per la gradevolezza del soggiorno e per il calore umano.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016
Siamo contenti di aver partecipato a rendere piacevole il Suo soggiorno a Caserta. Cordialita Benedetto e Nunzia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Ottima posizione per visitare luoghi turistici.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: La posizione.
Location: Posizione ottima. In breve tempo in auto si puo' arrivare ovunque( Napoli, costiera Amalfitana,Pompei, Sorrento)
Ottimo B&B situato in zona molto comoda per spostamenti. Ambiente molto confortevole carino, ben arredato e pulito. Molto gentili i proprietari.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Benedetto, Hotel Management
Grazie! Siamo contenti di avervi reso un soggiorno Piacevole e soddisfacente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova


Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Colazione. Location. Personale
Cons: Accesso alle camere.
Location: Vicino al centro.
Molto confortevole. Stanze belle e pulite. Personale molto disponibile e carino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 15, 2014
Just returned from a 5 night stay at MonteAlbano,what a fantastic b&b. Benny and Nancy are wonderful hosts who really look after you. The rooms are well appointed and spotless and the views from the terrace are breathtaking. As stated in other posts the building can be hard to find at first so do look out for the large white building with large white doors the doorbell is on the right pillar the top one of four
4 out of 5
by lello

Günstiges Hotel für kürzeren Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Genauere Beschreibung, Straßenangabe falsch, befindet sich nicht in Via Iannelli sondern in Via G. Fusco.
Location: Ohne Navi kaum zu finden, selbst den Nachbarn unbekannt.
Sehr nette Besitzer. die sich darum bemühen, einem einen guten Aufenthalt zu gewährleisten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caserta's best kept secret

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
Found Monte Albano on Hotels.com, did not have any reviews, but we need nt have worried. Extremely friendly hosts, fabulous views from the terrace, fantastically kept rooms, tastefully furnished throughout. We where asked when we like breakfast, which was brought to our room. Full tourist information, village bars and restaurants within reach. Secure off road parking. Two charming cats ! easily the best B&B we have visited definitely worth a visit if staying in Caserta .