Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Amazing loving it you have to stay here good people out this way and you will have a time of your life
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by PETE, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by larry

Quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
clean quiet hotel directly off of interstate. well worth the price for the room
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a little updating

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Orbitz
It wouldn't take much to update this hotel / Motel maybe some new carpet instead of the brown Shag
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty, would not stay there again...

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: It was close to the Interstate..
Cons: Everything, especially House cleaning staff
I had to request a room change, cause the first room had dirty towel, tv was not working, and the comforter had a huge stain. The hotel (would call it a motel) was very disappointing, staff does not greet when you walk by, the carpets are very unclean. The rooms are horrible. The breakfast (if that is what they call this) was filled at 6 am and not refilled again, they had no bagels or eggs by the time we got down there at 8 Am, and breakfast is served supposedly til 9, was happy there was a McDonald next door. You can hear the room cleaning staff giggling and cussing in hallway.
4 out of 5
by Rafael

Ok place to stay for a short visit

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was unplugged. Why? Because it sounds really loud. It has too get fixed. I have no more complaints.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee


Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel Staff was EXCELLENT!!! They were very kind, helpful, and accommodating. The lady who checked me in was fabulous. I wish I had her name to write a personal recommendation for her professional service and positive attitude towards customers. The rest was okay. Older hotel and they are updating. Beware the elevator...got stuck for 3 minutes in elevator. Took stairs after that. Room was clean, but hotel needs some work. Felt safe overall in hotel. Great easy access to interstate. Just outside St. Louis. Okay for one night but not long term stay. Pricey for status of hotel.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nancy

Horrible place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
I'll start from the moment I walked in, clerk was nice but couldn't get me checked in right away, she kept saying the internet was too slow. Once my family and I opened the door to room, first thing we see is pillows from both beds in the middle of beds. A pillow was missing a pillow case. After using restroom and needing a towel to dry hands, noticed there was only 1 tiny towel just laying on towel rack unfolded. So went to ask for towels and pillow case. The drawer of nightstand had many bugs in it. Looked like that was never cleaned out. There was a used bar soap on top of shower wall. Breakfast was gross expect for the waffles. The apple juice was muggy clear and tasted nothing like apple juice. Coffee was gross too. Never again going back!
2 out of 5
by David

Take a blacklight with you to check for nasties!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Went up to my room after checking in and found makeup on the pillows. I don't believe the sheets had been washed. They gave me a choice between 2 other rooms. Non- smoking rooms that reeked of smoke. Took the best, if you'd call it that, of the two.