Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

One of the nicest b&b I have stayed in.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel was great. Rooms big and spotless. Patrizia made a great breakfast for us. Had a fanatastic time. Hotel is a gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great villa for few parties with cars

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It was amazing villa with free parking located in country side near lake Como, but also sufficiently close to Lugano and Milan. It has 3 rooms with shared bathroom. Owners are very friendly, breakfast is nice, there is a freedge for your own food. Better to take a train to Milan, the station is 10 min drive with free parking.
4 out of 5
by Hermann from Balve

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Familie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sejour agreable

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable à la Villa Patrizia. L'hote est très accueillante la maison grande le parking facile le petit Dej copieux et savoureux. Proche de Come 15 mn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place close by Lake Como and about 30 mi

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Patrizia was an awesome hostess. Room was great, place was clean, and the breakfast was delicious. I can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Tønsberg

Koselig villa

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig eier. God frokost og koselig sted. Kunne fint overnattet der igjenn:)
4 out of 5
by Selena from Bororen QLD

clean and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was very comfortable would recommend to anyone who wants to be close to Milan but out of the city
4 out of 5
by Wasim from Houston TX

Stay at B&B

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B is run by the owner herself, she keeps her place very clean and well organized. We felt like we were visiting a family member in Italy ;) The owner is very professional and very warm welcoming personality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nette Räumlichlkeiten mit privatem Charakter.
Cons: Etagenbad ist geräumig, hat uns nicht gestört, da wir in der "toten" Saison die einzigen Gäste waren.
Location: Abseits des Stadtzentrums.
Aufenthalt eine Nacht auf der Resie von Italien nach Deutschland