Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Syrup.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
There where syrup packets under the bed from the last customers. And my son got them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and at a good price.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Comfortable stay at a good price. The staff checked me in promptly and the service was good. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Paid for a double queen room got upgraded to king, since it was only one adult. Indoor pool and hot tub was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
For the price this is an excellent hotel. Staff was friendly and professional, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, and location for my purposes was super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Very friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I was traveling and it got late. I've never used Expedia before, very fast and easy to access. Overall my status was nice and comfortable, hotel staff was joyful and courteous. I'll be using Expedia more in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We stayed here while my father was in the hospital. Good location and close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaumont, Evansville, WY

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family over Holiday. Very convenient and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stop in Casper

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything we asked for from a budget hotel. Nice, clean rooms, easy check in process, close to lots of restaurants and things to do. Would stay here again for sure if we were coming through Casper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place with friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: That it was available that night... That it had a pool and spa...
Cons: Nothing stands out. It was a nice place...surprisingly nice.
Location: Just passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!