Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

A good solid 3 rating

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access and good staff. Good reasonable pricing.
Cons: Breakfast could use some bacon or sausage and fresh fruit in the selection.
Location: I was travelling through, just spending the night. Restaurant selection was readily available nearby - walking distance for a few.
Reasonably priced, easily accessible, clean and comfortable room. Nothing outstanding negative or positive. This is what I was looking for and this is what I selected. Breakfast was just okay, lack of bacon or real sausage was obviously missing, but is was free. I was satisfied and stayed here on my return trip home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stood at the front desk for 10 minutes before anyone came out to help me. Yelled hello a few times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Close To Being A Bison

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check in was good, no towels due to washer breakdown but fixed soon enough. Beds were good, breakfast good, but no coffee? How can this be? No gravy for biscuits. There is a problem here. Overall our stay was good and we would stay again. Maybe bring a thermos of coffee with us just in case.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Visit family

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Easy access to restaurants and close to family homes.
Cons: I think all single rooms should have king beds, queen beds only in double rooms.
Location: Restaurants, service station shopping all within minutes.
Hotel was in nice area, very quiet and just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff was very nice the rooms were nice the pool is huge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Aside from waiting 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk and another 10 searching at 10:30 at night so we could check in, the hotel was fine. The pool was closed for maintenance our first night and the continental breakfast area was too small to accomodate more than 3 parties. The room, however was very clean and comfortable. Overall, I was not impressed nor disappointed by my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room smelled like it had mold in it. I didn't like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Decent

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The place was decent. The first non smoking room we got reeked of cigarette. The lady at the front desk was super nice and put us in a different room and it was much better. The room was pretty clean. The breakfast was ok. We got there kinda late and there wasn't much left. All of the staff we encountered there was great. The price for the room (we paid $80) was a good price. I wouldn't spend more than that for that hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Review

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: above
Cons: above
Location: shopping, food, gas.
Clean, quiet and employee was helpful....priced right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

Convenient hotel. Close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was plentiful. Indoor pool available.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops.
It was a very pleasant hotel to stay at. The accommodations were comfortable. The breakfast was very good.