Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Great property

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The rooms were large and the lobby is very nice. The multiple hot tubs were fantastic.
The hotel was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great hotel experience on my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful surprise to find this unique place to stay on a road trip. Enjoyed it very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Feeding the fish and just watching them for a while. I like the hot tubs that are more private from the one that is in the pool area.
Cons: I don’t like the pillows so bring your own if you’re picky about that.
Nice big open design and beautiful interior. It’s a great place to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette Wyoming

Dirty Sheets

Posted Dec 4, 2017
When I turned down the bed so saw that the sheets were stains with some crusty bodily fluid. I called and was given a set of sheets to change. When I removed the fitted sheet the mattress pad was badly stained by what looked like urine. I slept in the recliner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a wonderful experience!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Love staying here. Great location and relaxing atmosphere! Staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I always recommend for people to stay here and they are never disappointed. Keep up the awesome job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worland wyoming

Hotel is in good location to the mall and hospital

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Have enjoyed staying at this hotel many time. Conveniently located give medical discounts and multiple hot tubs to enjoy. Plus they have a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverton wyoming

Nice hotel to do Christmas shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Went and did a little Christmas shopping, good area good restaurants nearby, easy to get to the stores we needed to go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Everything about the stay was great. Clean, quiet, comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast. I’m glad that I chose this hotel and will definitely be back next time I am in Casper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This hotel was very pleasant. The staff was great and the room certainly exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very open
Cons: Heat those hot tubs up!
Kind and helpful staff and clean rooms. Very reasonable rates and fun décor. Love all of the mounts.