Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel Great Location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast and close to good restaurants and the highway. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A+ Accommodations

Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Java from Nevada, USA

Cmon Inn Motel a comfortable place to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Pros: Hot tubs and Breakfast Bar.
Cons: Tables close to your room
Location: Close to shopping and great dinning
The hot tubs were great. We were close to the breakfast bar which was noisey in the morning, People were eating by our motel room door. The bathroom was okay. Tissue holder was dirty. Overall was very pleased with the staff and motel. Very comfortable place to stay. I would stay there again. Breakfast Bar was great. Close to great places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Illinois

good stop

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Pros: staff and room
Cons: Food (Continental Breakfast) very bland, worst B$G ever.
Location: Beautiful
Nice place over all, I will return. They could improve on the breakfast, very bland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Neville, SK Canada

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2012
Pros: Location, close to mall
Cons: No resurtaurant
Location: Good close to mall
Really enjoyed our stay. Lobby was beautiful and rooms were nice and clean. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by SJ from Wyoming, USA

Not The place for ME

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Pros: Fish
Location: Entry is dark
No chair for second person in a king suite. Sheets were wrinkley and had to look twice to see if preused. Vending area empty. Breakfast was horrible - unable to eat anything! Second Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from WY, USA

My favorite hotel in casper.

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Breakfast was slightly under excellent; but otherwise the usual outstanding stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annabell from Rock Springs, WY 82901, USA

Beautiful Inn!!

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: The waterfall and fish!! The fish were huge and kids loved watching them!
Cons: There was no window in our room that let natural outdoor light in.
Location: Good location, close to good food, walmart, and the mall in Casper!
My kids were so upset that we didn't bring swim suits, the pool looked awesome and they have 5 hot tubs!!!! We woke up at 9:50 (breakfast gets done at 10), but they still let us grab what we could while they were cleaning up. It is a very beautiful hotel. The only thing I did NOT like is that there wasn't a window that looked outside in our room, in the couch/tv room there was a window and balcony but looked into the middle of hotel. So we had no concept of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Denver, CO, USA

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2012
The rooms are large and well appointed. The continental breakfast was above average. The only negative was the carpet condition in the stairwells.