Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Great hotel, perfect for business or families

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel, my room was clean and well furnished. My only concern was that I had an interior room and the room darkening shades didn't close, so I had light from the interior common areas coming in my room all night. It didn't bother me too much, but something to look at if you get an interior room and you think it it might bug you. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

The peacefulness of the outdoors inside

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and fairly priced
Cons: A deep cleaning of rooms and common areas would help
Location: Easy to get to and find, handy to concerts, sport events and shopping
I enjoy the outdoorsy feel and sound of running water right outside my door. Access to the hit tubs close to your room is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

In town for a concert, easy, comfortable place!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Open, airy quality, well appointed and clean.
Cons: Staff communication styles. Especially just related to explaining basic issues.
Location: Had a great time in Casper at two local restaurants and the events center, where we came for a big name concert. People in town are easy to talk to.
This was my second time visiting Casper and staying at the C'mon Inn. It is clean and filled with nice light and space. The exercise room has a nice selection of equipment including free weights. I did not have time to swim or tub, but all the tubs and the pool were inviting and I would have happily used them. Staff was a bit perfunctory and didn't communicate as if to a new guest, but seemed to be surprised that we needed repetition of basic facts of the facility, when I hadn't been there in several years. I appreciate the quiet location, clean rooms, and easy access to Casper as well as the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Loved this hotel. So nice to have chairs/table outside room for morning coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, Wyoming

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable room
Cons: Do not disturb signs. Housekeeping should not be knocking the the door at 8:20 in the morning!
Nice rooms, clean, with an easy check-in. My only complaint is that they did not have a do not disturb sign and at 8:20 housekeeping was knocking on the door to see if we were still in the room! Let people sleep!!! especially when check-out isn't until noon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel. Fun for a couples getaway.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, the Lodge look, all the hot tubs, comfortable beds, friendly staff and later check out
Cons: Towels available in the pool area
Location: Shopping Mall, Walmart and Sams Club, and plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Also, Jump Craze (a kids huge trampoline gym) nearby.
Hotel was clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. Love all the hot tubs available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Conveniently located right off the interstate. Great food and shopping close by. Hotel was easy to check in, room was clean. Beds were comfy. Easy access to the pool and hot tub area, as our room had a door that opened up to the area. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE.. EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS KIDS EVERYWHERE WE COULD"NT HEAR A THING IN OUR ROOM!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel Great Location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast and close to good restaurants and the highway. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels