Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Creek, NV

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a very nice and clean place to stay. All the woodwork made it feel like a cabin in the woods. Loved the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a enjoyable stay, but here a couple of suggestions. The pillows in our room were too flat and all were the same. I had to use two pillows to get the "loft" I desired. The room was too cold and room heater did not heat the room very quickly. This was the case on a second night stay also a week earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great hotel in Casper

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, beds, and a wonderful breakfast.
Location: National Trails Museum
A beautiful hotel with several hot tubs, good beds, a fun ambiance, and a wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Loved the hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It is close to restaurants, shopping and things to do.
The hotel was clean and the staff was awesome. Our grandsons were able to feed the goldfish in the pond they have in the center of the hotel. Loved the hot breakfasts in the mornings. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying by themselves or with their families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookline, MA

Nice hotel, Casper not worthy visiting

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The hotel was nice itself. The room was clean, spacious and nice decoration. The pools were fine and the breakfast was decent (missed some fruits but anyway). However, we stopped in Casper to spend the night during a drive to Denver, thinking that Casper (having around 60000 inhabitants, and being one of the main cities in WY) would have attractions to offer and interesting spots to visit. This city is just the opposite, not worthy visiting honestly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Really enjoyed the courtyard, very friendly and warm staff. The room was more than comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Great Place

Posted Jul 30, 2017
My family and I had a great time here. The pool was nice but the 5 spas were fabulous. The room was very comfortable but the interior of this hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location, relaxing, better than expected.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Cons: It would be great if the pool were closed to children after 9pm just so adults can enjoy some splash free time.
I would live here if I could afford to do so. The breakfast area was busy and the food not always wonderful, however it was lovely to eat in the courtyard and have the option of watching the fish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Dark room

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Slept like a baby with no outside light in the morning . Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NC

Beautiful hotel close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff and fabulous location. Extended my stay 2 additional days to enjoy the amenities. Best hotel experience ever!! Can't wait to come back next year.