Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice, clean, and convenient.
Cons: More parking
Location: Excellent location to highway, shopping and food.
The staff made us feel very welcome and treated us as friends. Excellent location to highway, shopping and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice quiet hotel, close to several restaurants.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Its location, comfortable beds, and price.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was boring, but adequate. Better selection.
Location: Driving through on way to Montana.
Very quiet, clean, and adjacent to several restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Nice but noisy.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Sound proofing.
The only problem we had was noise from passing trains woke us up 4 times through the night. Very tired the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Useful

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It is located close to useful business and other places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogden, utah

Jsj

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was not bad but there was no breakfast. Everything was empty and we were there with plenty of time. Had to go to IHOP to get something to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very comfortable beds & plush pillows! Excellent hot breakfast. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great evening staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great evening staff (Amber). Great complimentary breakfast. Thank you. A great stay for roadtrip between Yellowstone and Mount Rushmore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from varese

Great

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel confortevole e grazioso vicino a fast food ristoranti e supermercati tranquillo e sicuro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice and close to lots of activity

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Our stay was quick but this motel is in a quiet, easy to access location, close to restaurants, shopping, gas stations and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marysville, wa

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Sraff were great especially the young man at the front desk and very friendly room attendant. We were at the hotel while in town for a dog show. Tons of restaurants around and 3 within walking distance. It was just super easy and low stress. Only constructive feedback is the garbage can in the pet walking area could have been emptied more often and pet do bags replenished. Most dog show people bring their own but it sends a message to others to pick up after their pet. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.