Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Casper Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room layout was nice
Cons: The bed could be a bit firmer.
Location: Restaurants and grocery store was convenient.
We loved the hotel location, room, staff and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean soft beds. Exceeded my expectations. Right away front desk made me glad we were there very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Checked in at front desk to about 30 kid having a birthday party in breakfast area. So loud I couldn't hear the front desk kid. He complained to me about it and about his day. Then pool was closed because these kids did something to the pool. In the morning there were kids everywhere in breakfast area with no supervision spilling cereal, running around loudly. The breakfast employee was gone because there was a man sleeping on the third floor near the elevator so the cops were there. Very scary!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay. Great Breakfast Next Morning

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything Is Fine
Location: Great Dining Near By
Very Nice Stay Great Rooms. Dining Close By. Mall Across The Freeway. Quiet Rooms Great Beds Great Water Pressure In Shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Best place in Casper for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything perfect

Posted Sep 13, 2016
GPS wasn't working and friendly person guided us to motel on the phone. Clean, comfy, quiet, and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Colorado Bound

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay on our way to Colorado for my 50th high school reunion. The room was clean, comfortable and accommodating. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered an array of good food. We would stay again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice place. Everything was fine especially after driving 650 miles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff was very helpful and romms very confortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels