Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel, accessible from freeway, close to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hill City, SD

Business travel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Over the last few years I have come to appreciate the Marriot brand. I always feel at home and can truly relax. This Courtyard by Marriot was no exception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We had booked a different hotel in Casper abd it was a awful experience. So, we switched to the Courtyard and it was so nice! Very clean, helpful staff and the cafe in the entrance was delicious for breakfast. Can't beat a Starbucks in the morning after a nice hotel stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice side of town, close to shopping,food, highway

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Easy access, nice area, nice staff. Comfortable rooms, very clean.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast and coffee downstairs. Light easy breakfast items and coffee in the lobby would be nice. Bigger frig for 3 night stay.
Easy check in and out. Wish there would be complimentary coffee and light breakfast in morning. Dry sauna would be great to add! Nice rooms, comfortable. Small frig, not cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel is in a great location with dining options right next door. Room is comfortable and I liked the chair/sofa. My only comment is that I could really hear noise from the guest walking in the room above which woke me up at night. The shower was a little worn out too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Casper Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, great, friendly staff, fun lobby
Cons: Have coffee available and include a breakfast
Location: Casper Event Center just down the highway
Loved the hotel, very clean, staff very friendly. Came for College graduation. Great location to Event Center.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Southern California

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a family emergency so I didn't get to use my room much, but it was very nice and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Nice to have the bistro downstairs with great service. Nice toiletry products in the room, lots of amenities for the price.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון נפלא למשפחה

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נקי ושירות מעולה
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels