Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice neat functional accessible reasonable adequate nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
I arrived close to 1 am and the front desk person was friendly and helpful. The room was clean -- the bed and shower were excellent. Great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Mallary Bolton GM, Hotel Management
I am so glad to here your accommodations where up to your standards. We value your feed back and look forward to hosting you in your future travels. Thank you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for quick stay, easy freeway access

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I would have rated higher but even though the room was non-smoking, the place smells like smoke. Please note Leann (manager) was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Days Inn Casper. Thank you so much for your feed back and I am sorry to hear your room was not up to our standards. We will make sure things are resolved, and look forward to accommodating you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper WY

Bad Bathroom

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Staff was friendly and they did their best with what they had to work with.
Cons: Needs updated!!
The bathtub was clean, but had mold issues and the handles and facet was falling apart. And did not work correctly. Needs updated bad!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hanne Tolliver-AGM, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize our hotel was not up to standards! I have addressed your concerns with our maintenance team! We hope you will stay again on your next trip into town! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hanne Tolliver-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review! We will hope to see you on your next trip in to town!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 4, 2018
The staff was super friendly. Our rooms were clean with one exception, there were ants on the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hanne Tolliver-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review! We have addressed your concerns and hope to see you on your next trip through town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We were there 5 nights complained after the first night that there was no heat in our room and was offered extra blankets. They never brought more blankets. Complained again the third night that our room was 43 degrees and was offered more blankets that they did bring. Not once until the 4th night were we offered to move rooms. No maintenance ever came and fixed the heat. Very Sad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hanne Tolliver-AGM, Hotel Management
I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue with your heat and that you were not given blankets. I will pass the review along to the team. I would also like to let you know our system is being completely flushed so your next trip will defiantly be better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Just OK

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Staff was very nice, bed wasn't great but pretty typical for a hotel bed, woke up to ants all over the bathroom floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Hanne Tolliver-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We have addressed your complaint and hope to see you again on your next trip into town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Clean room with breakfast for a good price. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Hanne T-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We will look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Casper! -Until Next Time, Your Friends At The Days Inn Casper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The establishment is well kept and the staff is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Hanne T-AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your kind words! Your Friends At The Days Inn