Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Run down , dirty and smelled musty

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our first room had a dirty towel hanging up, food or something splattered on the curtain, our new room had a clean towel but the old noisy heater and dirty curtains were the same
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Needed room got last minute was available

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very accommodating and nice had vending machines and coffee and free breakfast in and out was well worth it thanks Expedia and days inn and had smoking rooms cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospital

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice room. In town for hospital procedure and needed an extra night. Got it with no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark, heating issues.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: I would put extra blankets in the rooms and brighter lights in the hotel parking lot.
I had two issues with the Days Inn, Casper: First, the boiler heating system was completely inadequate and did not heat either the rooms I stayed in. In Room #1, it only blew hot air for a few minutes before the air no longer came out hot but instead grew cool/cold. You can't select a temperature, you just turn a knob one direction for hot and another for cold. I called the front desk, who said maintenance wasn't available but they could put me in a room on another heating block. I switched rooms, and while this room got a little warmer it did NOT get adequately warm and I had the heat on full blast. I'm not an overly cold person, travel regularly for work, and haven't had this problem elsewhere. The blankets on the bed were quite thin and I should have called down for more but being sick, exhausted, and it being really late at night at this point I just gave up and put the covers over my head. Second, The lighting in the hotel parking lot could be better. As a woman staying alone, I definitely didn't care for the commute from my car to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel for price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was extremely fruendly. The room was clean. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Quiet. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location very quiet...courteous staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Lbreakfast was excellent and the employees were helpful and everything was clean and comfortable. Reccomended for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Check in staff were great. Room was comfortable and has everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The heater in the room was incredibly loud and the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. The breakfast was good with a nice selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo wy

Nice location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was a nice room for the money . Quiet sleep like a baby really glade check out was at noon and I am glad the maids doint start knocking at your door at 8 like some places I have stayed