Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Location: No pleasant restaurants nearby.
Thin walls. Tiring to listen to people having sex when I need sleep before a business presentation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are very sorry about the thin walls, and guests you had to listen too. We will do everything we can to resolve this issue for you, and hope you stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop in a great town

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay in a great city. Lots to do(hiking, shopping, eating, etc.).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn and Suites! We appreciate your feedback! He hope you enjoyed all of the activities Casper has to offer, and that you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quality Place to Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I love Hampton Inns and this was well above average - so I really liked it. Great staff, very competent. Excellent breakfast. Very spacious lobby area and rooms - well furnished!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Darin

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We hope you stay with us again! Hampton Inn and Suites Casper, WY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was slow. Remote on TV didn't work well. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property! We appreciate your feedback and will correct the issues you experienced. We are in the process of upgrading our internet, and hope to have the new equipment to provide a faster service very soon! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Casper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Overnight in Casper

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and pillows. It has a nice bar.
Cons: Like most hotels the coffee is average.
Location: We didn't do much, just ate nearby and slept.
Hampton Inn has very large rooms and very comfortable beds and pillows. This was a quick overnight and we continued our trip well rested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Jereca.Lutz@Hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn and Suites, Casper, WY! We hope you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Wichita

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but everything was great! Hotel was clean, comfortable and well kept up unlike some other hotels in the same price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan! Thank you for your excellent rating of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Howard from college station texas

enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
had a five day science conference at casper college. the hotel was nearby and was very comfortable and reasonably priced.