Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent place to stay, nothing wrong with it.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The help
Cons: I don't know
Location: As hany as any other
Had to check out early. Desk person couldn't handle it, it was too early in the morning. I will probably have to eat the one room night left on my reservation. All the workers were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We sincerely hope you were able to be reimbursed for your 2nd night stay, and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emblem, WY

Perfect

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location, just a few minute car ride to downtown Casper. The bed was great and the room was updated. Quiet and peaceful.
Very nice and friendly staff. The room was updated, clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed our hotel and our proximity to downtown!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs

its wyoming

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: close to where i was going staying
Cons: i dont have time
Location: it is what i have come to love about casper
lived in before i stayed in, i think this might be a room that they give to people who book on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
HI Kevin, Thank you for rating our hotel! I am so sorry you were not happy with your room. It must be a coincidence you got the same room again. We would love to offer you a different choice with your next stay. Please let us know your floor and room preference and we will do everything we can to accommodate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

The room, the pool, the breakfast the cookies. :)

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The best hotel breakfast I have ever had. Friendly staff, nice facility.
Cons: The temperature in our room, especially at night, was very unstable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for the review of our property! We will definitely look into the temperature issue, but love that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our room was clean, safe, and quiet.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet safe.
Cons: Breakfast could be more complete.
Location: We were close to the event center where we were spending our days, and convenient to the highway to shop or eat.
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn in Casper. We were treated with respect and we will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Lynne! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We hope you stay with us again! Hampton Inn and Suites Casper, WY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We hope you stay with us again! Hampton Inn and Suites Casper, WY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

maintenance needed

Posted Oct 14, 2016
room getting dated peeling paint in the restroom ,loose shower spigot, calcium build up on sink , cracked sink
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We will definitely look into your reservation and correct the problems you experienced! Thank you for letting us know, we appreciate you feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Location: No pleasant restaurants nearby.
Thin walls. Tiring to listen to people having sex when I need sleep before a business presentation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are very sorry about the thin walls, and guests you had to listen too. We will do everything we can to resolve this issue for you, and hope you stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!