Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our room was clean, safe, and quiet.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet safe.
Cons: Breakfast could be more complete.
Location: We were close to the event center where we were spending our days, and convenient to the highway to shop or eat.
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn in Casper. We were treated with respect and we will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Lynne! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

maintenance needed

Posted Oct 14, 2016
room getting dated peeling paint in the restroom ,loose shower spigot, calcium build up on sink , cracked sink
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We will definitely look into your reservation and correct the problems you experienced! Thank you for letting us know, we appreciate you feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quality Place to Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I love Hampton Inns and this was well above average - so I really liked it. Great staff, very competent. Excellent breakfast. Very spacious lobby area and rooms - well furnished!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Overnight in Casper

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and pillows. It has a nice bar.
Cons: Like most hotels the coffee is average.
Location: We didn't do much, just ate nearby and slept.
Hampton Inn has very large rooms and very comfortable beds and pillows. This was a quick overnight and we continued our trip well rested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Jereca.Lutz@Hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn and Suites, Casper, WY! We hope you stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Casper.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Spacious room with large bathroom having walk in shower. Good breakfast. Reasonable price hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in Casper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are always the best.
Cons: Improve breakfast. The French toast strips are not that great.
When staying at the Hampton you always know what to expect. The staff is great and the rooms are always fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Comfortable bed. Only had one chair in room. Could use another chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Very clean rooms, with a great breakfast!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The rooms were very clean, the breakfast in the morning was very good, and had a lot of options! The hotel staff was so nice; from the front desk staff to the housekeeping, everyone was genuinely nice and friendly. Great experience, I will be staying again! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This hotel is exactly what we were looking for...Nice and clean. The staff was friendly and we also thoroughly appreciated the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

refrigerator

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Being from overseas it is especially hard to keep our meager food fresh when the hotel one stays in has no refrigerator. Apart from that the room was comfortable, clean & smelt fresh ,staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Manager, Hampton Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for rating us! I am so sorry there was no refrigerator in your room. Unfortunately, at our property, we do not have any in the standard 2 Queen rooms. We hope to have them in all of our rooms soon! We are very sorry for the inconvenience but hope you come back!