Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel très confortable , bien équipée , propre.Chambre pour 4 trés grande . Seul petit reproche , wifi lente si on veut plus rapide il faut payer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Casper.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Spacious room with large bathroom having walk in shower. Good breakfast. Reasonable price hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Pocatello, ID

Always good!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
typical for Hampton quality. They never seem to disappoint!
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Gillette

Maybe I will get a refund?

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I received another person's billing statement under my door and they received a room rate $26 lower than mine. The hair dryer sparked and started smoking when she used it in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms are always the best.
Cons: Improve breakfast. The French toast strips are not that great.
When staying at the Hampton you always know what to expect. The staff is great and the rooms are always fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Comfortable bed. Only had one chair in room. Could use another chair.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Very clean rooms, with a great breakfast!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The rooms were very clean, the breakfast in the morning was very good, and had a lot of options! The hotel staff was so nice; from the front desk staff to the housekeeping, everyone was genuinely nice and friendly. Great experience, I will be staying again! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels