Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted May 4, 2017
Surprised at this location that all rooms do not have mini fridges or microwaves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent place to stay, nothing wrong with it.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The help
Cons: I don't know
Location: As hany as any other
Had to check out early. Desk person couldn't handle it, it was too early in the morning. I will probably have to eat the one room night left on my reservation. All the workers were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We sincerely hope you were able to be reimbursed for your 2nd night stay, and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emblem, WY

Perfect

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location, just a few minute car ride to downtown Casper. The bed was great and the room was updated. Quiet and peaceful.
Very nice and friendly staff. The room was updated, clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed our hotel and our proximity to downtown!
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Cheyenne, WY

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, room was clean and staff was very friendly. we would definitely stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs

its wyoming

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: close to where i was going staying
Cons: i dont have time
Location: it is what i have come to love about casper
lived in before i stayed in, i think this might be a room that they give to people who book on line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
HI Kevin, Thank you for rating our hotel! I am so sorry you were not happy with your room. It must be a coincidence you got the same room again. We would love to offer you a different choice with your next stay. Please let us know your floor and room preference and we will do everything we can to accommodate you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We came up to play bells at the Nat'l Trails Historial Interpretive Center. Do to snow it was cancelled. We still came up and enjoyed the stay at Hampton Inn & suites. Great time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

The room, the pool, the breakfast the cookies. :)

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The best hotel breakfast I have ever had. Friendly staff, nice facility.
Cons: The temperature in our room, especially at night, was very unstable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for the review of our property! We will definitely look into the temperature issue, but love that you enjoyed the breakfast! We hope you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our room was clean, safe, and quiet.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet safe.
Cons: Breakfast could be more complete.
Location: We were close to the event center where we were spending our days, and convenient to the highway to shop or eat.
We enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn in Casper. We were treated with respect and we will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Lynne! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay with us!