Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Theft

Posted Oct 10, 2017
My windshield wipers were stolen I parked in back of hotel. Mattress was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get downtown or airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Loved our stay. Staff is very friendly, polite and accommodating. They gave us a new room so my husband could watch the game when we discovered cable was not working correctly. Rooms and hotel are very clean. Restaurant offered tasty dishes and good coffee in the lobby everyday! Beds were comfy but mattresses were starting to feel like they should be replaced in the handicap accessible rooms we were in. I guess there are adjustable beds in other rooms. All in all, I recommend the Hilton Garden Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Clean and easy to get to. Nice pool. Nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was a nice place to stay only thing was listed as having a deep soaking tub and there wasn't one just an ordinary tub.
4 out of 5
by CHARLOTTE

One night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very pretty and nicely decorated. Staff members were friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast was very good, but there were not enough staff members working to handle the number of patrons. Quite a long wait for service and to get our food. Also, I had to wait over ten minutes for a staff member to appear for check out. I rang the buzzer many times, but no one came. There were no staff members anywhere around, which I thought was very odd because it was 10:50 a.m., a common time for guests to check out. Three of us were waiting by the time a staff member appeared from the back of the reception area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay there again!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Pleasant

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were too soft, but I brought along my own so it wasn't a big deal. We had dinner and breakfast in the Garden Bar and Grille at the hotel. The portions were decent and everything was fresh and tasty. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Leigh

Changed more then we thought !

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were there for my Grandsons wrestling tournament, we stayed Friday night thinking we were going to travel home Saturday late afternoon. BUT we learned that there was more wrestling on sunday so we went back to the hotel and extended our stay one more night. Everything was fine until we were charged a MUCH higher rate for the second night.