Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Clean and easy to get to. Nice pool. Nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was a nice place to stay only thing was listed as having a deep soaking tub and there wasn't one just an ordinary tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Pleasant

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were too soft, but I brought along my own so it wasn't a big deal. We had dinner and breakfast in the Garden Bar and Grille at the hotel. The portions were decent and everything was fresh and tasty. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Leigh

Changed more then we thought !

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were there for my Grandsons wrestling tournament, we stayed Friday night thinking we were going to travel home Saturday late afternoon. BUT we learned that there was more wrestling on sunday so we went back to the hotel and extended our stay one more night. Everything was fine until we were charged a MUCH higher rate for the second night.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Menu at the restaurant was poor and was not the same menu in the room. Hot tub was broke. No donuts or any basic eats for breakfast. Breakfast menu expensive. Room seemed somewhat dark and poorly lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

QuikTrip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Me and my dad stayed one night and it was fantastic! Bathroom could have been cleaner, but over all great stay. Would recommend😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
room was not what we had reserved, somewhat dissappointed
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, little pricey and away from shopping but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool time and good sleep

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except the front desk told us kids under 12 eat breakfast for free when actually it's under 4. So we were a little shocked to get our bill.